UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,716 Points 113 Nov 14, 2023 #1
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 3,873 Points 113 Nov 14, 2023 #2 JHB TWMM no horse run, sinkiebu go Changi Airport fly kite
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,451 Points 113 Nov 14, 2023 #3 Where are all the monolingual Singlish speaking angmoh wannabe Sinkies? Condemn her for being able to speak Cina.
Where are all the monolingual Singlish speaking angmoh wannabe Sinkies? Condemn her for being able to speak Cina.
Mystery Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 27, 2012 Messages 155 Points 28 Nov 14, 2023 #4 she looks chio, сколько?
LordElrond Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 2, 2013 Messages 7,043 Points 113 Nov 14, 2023 #5 oohh nicee! I need to rescue her from the pigsty she’s in
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,439 Points 113 Nov 14, 2023 #6 LordElrond said: oohh nicee! I need to rescue her from the pigsty she’s in Click to expand... I chop her first as she is malaysian. And i sm malay Droit du seigneur[a] ('right of the lord'), also known as jus primae noctishttps://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Droit_du_seigneur#cite_note-2 ('right of the first night') or prima nocta, was a supposed legal right in medieval Europe, allowing feudal lords to have sexual relations with any female subject, particularly on their wedding night.
LordElrond said: oohh nicee! I need to rescue her from the pigsty she’s in Click to expand... I chop her first as she is malaysian. And i sm malay Droit du seigneur[a] ('right of the lord'), also known as jus primae noctishttps://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Droit_du_seigneur#cite_note-2 ('right of the first night') or prima nocta, was a supposed legal right in medieval Europe, allowing feudal lords to have sexual relations with any female subject, particularly on their wedding night.