[Video] - AMDK Harold, 43 found that dating in america didn't work out so he's coming to Singapore to find love.

He has Asian fetish. A form of racism. What is wrong with your White bitches, BLMs or Latinas? No luck with your Asian Americunts? A loser.

I have seen numerous old and nerdy Caucasian expats with gorgeous SPGs at Tanglin Club. These men were probably rejected by white women.

He seems like wholesome guy, hope he finds a nice Sinkie bu and produce many chup cheng daughters with that Pan Asian look. :sneaky:

Good luck to him. As a person who enjoy a blissful women-free life, he seems very incapable to live on his own, to the extend that it seems emotionally handicap to me. But hey, who am i to judge, to each his own.

Man looking for foreign woman is because he couldn’t find a suitable woman of his race.

It happens everywhere.

I have seen numerous old and nerdy Caucasian expats with gorgeous SPGs at Tanglin Club. These men were probably rejected by white women.
Can go Tanglin Club , jin humble boasting sial. Anyway ish highclass liao, so any women will like

There is no necessity to be envious. You may also apply to join Tanglin Club where membership fees include a joining fee and monthly subscription fees, which vary depending on the membership type.

What a fat fuck. But if he's loaded, it wouldn't matter. Because love of money is blind to all other things.

It is written in the Bible that the love of money is at the root of all evil.

5408306870c6ade51c19feca5b2a8e45.jpg

A prayer in Proverbs 30:8-9 of the Bible: "Keep falsehood and lies far from me; give me neither poverty nor riches, but give me only my daily bread. Otherwise, I may have too much and disown you and say, 'Who is the Lord?' Or I may become poor and steal, and so dishonour the name of my God."

There is no necessity to be envious. You may also apply to join Tanglin Club where membership fees include a joining fee and monthly subscription fees, which vary depending on the membership type.

Cannot la, moi ish only satay club member.