I have seen numerous old and nerdy Caucasian expats with gorgeous SPGs at Tanglin Club. These men were probably rejected by white women.He has Asian fetish. A form of racism. What is wrong with your White bitches, BLMs or Latinas? No luck with your Asian Americunts? A loser.
The SG women suffer from Pinkerton Syndrome.He has Asian fetish. A form of racism. What is wrong with your White bitches, BLMs or Latinas? No luck with your Asian Americunts? A loser.
Good luck to him. As a person who enjoy a blissful women-free life, he seems very incapable to live on his own, to the extend that it seems emotionally handicap to me. But hey, who am i to judge, to each his own.He seems like wholesome guy, hope he finds a nice Sinkie bu and produce many chup cheng daughters with that Pan Asian look.![]()
Many white men knows asian women has a tighter cunt.He has Asian fetish. A form of racism. What is wrong with your White bitches, BLMs or Latinas? No luck with your Asian Americunts? A loser.
Can go Tanglin Club , jin humble boasting sial. Anyway ish highclass liao, so any women will likeI have seen numerous old and nerdy Caucasian expats with gorgeous SPGs at Tanglin Club. These men were probably rejected by white women.
Only insecure people will feel inferior at the mere mention of a private members' only club.Can go Tanglin Club , jin humble boasting sial. Anyway ish highclass liao, so any women will like
There is no necessity to be envious. You may also apply to join Tanglin Club where membership fees include a joining fee and monthly subscription fees, which vary depending on the membership type.Can go Tanglin Club , jin humble boasting sial. Anyway ish highclass liao, so any women will like
It is written in the Bible that the love of money is at the root of all evil.What a fat fuck. But if he's loaded, it wouldn't matter. Because love of money is blind to all other things.
But the below is equally true.It is written in the Bible that the love of money is at the root of all evil.
![]()
There is no necessity to be envious. You may also apply to join Tanglin Club where membership fees include a joining fee and monthly subscription fees, which vary depending on the membership type.