• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - A RACIST MALAY Tried To Convert Matland Cina youtuber Victor Tan to Islam

So many snowflakes in SE Asia hyperventilating over such trivial bullshit. :rolleyes:

Let India teach you what you should actually do to escalate religious or racial tensions. :cool:

If a Christian tries to share the gospel with a Muslim in S'pore, he will be thrown in prison. That is how much protection and favoritism Muslims receive in this country. They are the only religion whose followers can park indiscriminately every Friday within walking distance from mosques. No other believers of any other faith enjoy the same privilege. Car owners in my church are routinely fined for parking along a lane within close proximity to the building after the car park is full on Sundays. Despite the pastor appealing to the Traffic Police, the standard response is that all drivers in S'pore must observe traffic rules at all times. This statement is not even true.

let her bait U with free piak piak first ... U makan full full liao then run road .... she preggy then let her keep as souvenir lor :whistling: