• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - A convict's last meal before execution: no appetite to eat

changi prison death row last meal budget used to be 20 bucks only. But heard it has since risen to $50.
The tradition is they dun eat their last meal and order for the next guy. A pay it forward gesture

Looks like a horrible last meal. Nothing but rice.

they scared the convict die liao become hungry ghost mah.................

i think got other side dishes lah but he makan already.............

changi prison death row last meal budget used to be 20 bucks only. But heard it has since risen to $50.
The tradition is they dun eat their last meal and order for the next guy. A pay it forward gesture

50 bucks ah..............can order durian ??

tradition is order for cellmate ah ?...............so eat last meal liao - how long before kena executed ?