• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VICKI ZHOU's RICH Husband Photo

ahleebabasingaporethief

No need to be good looking or hanchum to get girls nowadays ah, Just have plenty of money can liao.

hnehq17ewinn1qen.jpg

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ahleebabasingaporethief

Vicki’s husband dumped Miss Hong Kong Tracy Ip to marry her

date.png
October 27th, 2009
user.png
townhawk

CHINESE actress Vicki Zhao seems to be embroiled in a messy love triangle. In July, there was talk that the 33-year-old actress got hitched to a Singaporean businessman. According to Hong Kong’s Next Magazine, she was indeed married here in August, but her husband is not Singaporean. He was identified as Mr Huang Youlong, a 30-year-old real estate magnate from China.
But that’s not all.
He dumped his fiancée – actress Tracy Ip, a Miss Hong Kong 2005 winner – to marry Vicki, according to the magazine.
Ironically, it was Tracy, 28, who reportedly introduced Vicki to Mr Huang.
When asked about her marriage, Vicki admitted she had found a life partner, but refused to comment further.
However, her management told the Hong Kong media: ‘These are just rumours and we won’t respond, no matter what others say.’
Vicki had her breakout role in the drama series Princess Pearl and its sequel. She’s best known for her roles in movies such as Painted Skin, So Close, Red Cliff and Red Cliff II.
She’s currently promoting her latest film <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_0" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" leohighlights_keywords="mulan" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dmulan%26domain%3Dwww.88news.net" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dmulan%26domain%3Dwww.88news.net" leohighlights_underline="true">Mulan</leo_highlight>.
Vicki has been romantically linked with Chinese actor Chen Kun, Hong Kong actor-director Stephen Chow and Chinese table tennis player Wang Liqin.
Mr Huang had more humble beginnings, Next reported.
His parents were farmers and he gained his wealth through his success in Beijing’s real estate business.
He has never been married before, although there are reports on Chinese websites that he has an 8-year-old son.
Several years ago, Mr Huang also dated celebrity sportswoman Pan Xiaoting – nicknamed China’s queen of the pool table – but they broke up within a year because he reportedly went after another woman.
Whirlwind romance
During his one-year whirlwind courtship of Vicki, sources told Next, Mr Huang lavished expensive gifts on her, including crocodile skin Hermes handbags, Richard Mille diamond watches and a Vertu handphone encased with diamonds.
Mr Huang’s romance with Tracy was just as impulsive and chaotic.
The pair met in April last year when he invited her to film an ad for his hotel business. The ad was never aired.
Within a month, Mr Huang had taken Tracy home to meet his parents, and speedily proposed to her with a four-carat diamond ring, Next reported.
Tracy said yes and the pair got engaged.
But Tracy, who has acted in dramas such as Heart Of Greed and Beyond The Realm Of Conscience, had to postpone marriage plans to host the 2008 Beijing Olympics.
But as the games drew to a close in August last year, so did her romance with Mr. Huang.
It was around that time that Tracy introduced Mr. Huang to Vicki in a pub, and the duo hit it off almost instantly, the magazine said.
Photographs taken of Vicki dining with Mr. Huang after promoting the movie Painted Skin in September last year appeared online.
She was spotted entering a KTV outlet with Mr. Huang and staying there till the next morning, it was reported on Chinese websites.
Of late, Mr Huang has been spending a lot of time in France, and Vicki reportedly took time off to keep him company there after attending the Cannes film festival in May this year, Next said.
Apart from losing her fiancé, Tracy is reportedly going to lose her wealth.
With capital provided by Mr Huang, Tracy had made 10 million Yuan ($2m) in China’s property market, but Mr. Huang now wants the profits, reported Shin Min <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_1" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" leohighlights_keywords="daily%20news" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Ddaily%2520news%26domain%3Dwww.88news.net" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Ddaily%2520news%26domain%3Dwww.88news.net" leohighlights_underline="true">Daily News</leo_highlight>.
When queried about her misfortune, Tracy told the Hong Kong media: ‘I don’t want to talk about unhappy things in the past.’
But she did admit that she and Mr Huang are no longer an item.
A Hong Kong reporter asked her whether she harbours any ill will towards her old friend Vicki.
‘It’s okay since I’m happy now. When we just broke up, it was very stressful. But it’s over, and I don’t want to talk about it now,’ said Tracy.
She seemed surprised when told of reports that Mr Huang and Vicki had got married. She said: ‘Please help me congratulate them.’
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ahleebabasingaporethief

Vicki Zhao's mystery man revealed
Posted: 27 October 2009 1445 hrs
<table width="260" align="right" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr> <td width="20" align="right"> </td> <td width="240" align="right">
phpjnfrrH.jpg
</td> </tr> <tr> <td valign="top" height="60"> </td> <td class="update" valign="top" height="80"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr> <td width="138" bgcolor="#f6f6f6">Photos </td> <td width="47" bgcolor="#f6f6f6">1 of 1</td> <td width="18" bgcolor="#f6f6f6"><input disabled="disabled" id="btnPrev" value="<< Previous" onclick="Prev();" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_previous.gif" width="18" type="image" height="15"></td> <td width="19" bgcolor="#f6f6f6"><input id="bntPlay" value="Play - Stop" onclick="Play()" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_stop.gif" width="19" type="image" height="15"></td> <td width="18" bgcolor="#f6f6f6"><input disabled="disabled" id="btnNext" value=" Next >> " onclick="Next();" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_next.gif" width="18" type="image" height="15"></td> </tr> </tbody></table>
dotline_240.gif

Vicki Zhao</td> </tr> <tr> <td> </td> <td class="update"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td> </td> <td>
</td> </tr> </tbody></table>

HONG KONG: Chinese actress Vicki Zhao who was reportedly engaged in August, has not just snagged herself a new hubby, but also a son.

However, contrary to reports that she was set to marry a Singaporean businessman, the "Red Cliff" actress' new man is actually Chinese property magnate Huang You Long who has an eight-year-old son.

30-year-old Huang who is known for his Casanova ways, was engaged to former Hong Kong beauty queen Tracy Ip when he was introduced to Zhao - ironically - by his then fiancé.

According to Hong Kong's Next magazine, the Miss Hong Kong 2005 winner was engaged to marry Huang just months after meeting him but postponed the nuptials to focus on her hosting preparations for the 2008 Beijing Olympics.

In her absence, Zhao and Huang clicked immediately and the 33-year-old actress was impressed with his generosity and a willingness to start a family.

Last September, Zhao was photographed having dinner with Huang after a publicity event for her movie "Painted Skin". The pair left the restaurant a couple of hours later but Zhao was apparently drunk by then and was seen holding on to Huang for support.

Chinese websites reported that the pair then headed for a late night karaoke session and stayed there till the next morning.

Of late, Huang has been spending a considerable amount of time in France and Zhao reportedly flew over to accompany him after attending the Cannes Film Festival this May.

Eventually, the calling of love proved too strong for Zhao as she became the third party between Ip and Huang’s relationship. The couple reportedly travelled to Singapore in August this year to register their marriage.

Meanwhile, apart from losing her fiancé, Ip is facing the possibility of losing her money.

After their breakup, Huang told Ip to return all the profits she earned - more than 10 million yuan (S$2 million) - from her investments using capital from him.

Ip who was heartbroken after the split, has suffered drastic weight loss and had to seek refuge in Britain for a month to fully recuperate before heading back to Hong Kong.

When the Hong Kong media informed her about Zhao and Huang's marriage, she appeared surprised and told the press to "convey her congratulations to them".

When asked if she is angry with Zhao, Ip replied, "I'm very happy right now." - CNA/fa

ahleebabasingaporethief

Wah lau eh. Confirm Ah Bengs also look better. Look like a Ah Gu to me.:eek:

<form target="" id="changeImageForm" name="changeImageForm" method="post" action="/diva/article.mvn;jsessionid=78892487CCADC1D37426284581EE902D">
5777.jpg

<input name="changeImageForm" value="changeImageForm" type="hidden"><input name="autoScroll" value="" type="hidden"><script type="text/javascript">function clear_changeImageForm() { _clearJSFFormParameters('changeImageForm','',['changeImageForm:j_idcl','changeImageForm:_link_hidden_']); } function clearFormHiddenParams_changeImageForm(){clear_changeImageForm();} function clearFormHiddenParams_changeImageForm(){clear_changeImageForm();} clear_changeImageForm();</script><input name="javax.faces.ViewState" id="javax.faces.ViewState" value="j_id1" type="hidden"></form> Sat, Apr 17, 2010
The New Paper
print.gif
decreasetext.gif
increasetext.gif

Vicky Zhao in messy love triangle by Gan Ling Kai

CHINESE actress Vicky Zhao seems to be embroiled in a messy love triangle.
In July, there was talk that the 33-year-old actress got hitched to a Singaporean businessman.
According to Hong Kong’s Next Magazine, she was indeed married here in August, but her husband is not Singaporean.
He was identified as Mr Huang Youlong, a 30-year-old real estate magnate from China.
But that’s not all.
He dumped his fiancee – actress Tracy Ip, a Miss Hong Kong 2005 winner – to marry Vicky, according to the magazine.
Ironically, it was Tracy, 28, who reportedly introduced Vicki to Mr Huang.

ahleebabasingaporethief

no[lan];445657 said:
vicky is quite ugly, especially without makeup

I only like her BIG eyes. Can you imagine her eyes opening BIG BIG when she cums.:biggrin:

Or when you stick your little birdie in her and her eyes open BIG BIG :rolleyes:

Seriously, I think she has REAL kung fu in bed to beat a Miss HK.

ahleebabasingaporethief

BTW, anyone got topless shots of this Vicky Zhou? Want to see what her neh neh pok look like.

boring

I only like her BIG eyes. Can you imagine her eyes opening BIG BIG when she cums.:biggrin:

Or when you stick your little birdie in her and her eyes open BIG BIG :rolleyes:

where got women open their eyes big big when cum high??? only people who get kill brutally then open eyes big big, stupid ass hole!!!:oIo:

ahleebabasingaporethief

where got women open their eyes big big when cum high??? only people who get kill brutally then open eyes big big, stupid ass hole!!!:oIo:

Got leh. Not joking. Almost all my ex-lovers open their eyes big big when I enter them and when they cum.
Even my wife also does that till today.Perhaps my cock is bigger and thicker than yours and they feel shiok.

Feel sad for you if you never experience such a phenomenon. Nothing like seeing the satisfied look of a woman's face through her eyes. Yours all closed eyes could mean they are hiding a fake orgasm or faking enjoyment and not wanting you to know lah..

SotongMee

Yes, if she diu-niah-senged (fucked dead) with her eyes opened BIG BIG you will never never forget the stared until the day you die.:eek:

wrcboi

yeah i agree vicky is ugly and tracy is plastic...she gone thru surgery.....that dude really do not have much taste