Yes when the system breaks down and fail poodles are fucked up....then just take things into your own hands.
Vigilantism is the way to go.
Did Tay slash the Vespa's tyres? Shaming these roughnecks doesn't cut it. That's why they're shameless. You have to inflict some kind of pain or damage to fuck him up. End of day, bullies are cowards.
poodles are in awe of ang mohs but brave and stern towards us locals........ vigilantism would be very quickly nipped in the bud and butt.
Why must upload here and there? Just wind down yr window and shout fuck you lah, or asshole or give him back your middle finger.....and I bet you he would just scoot away and everything is squared.
What is happening to sinkies? Kena bullied by ang mohs only know how to run to internet for help? Fuck the ang moh on the spot lah kpkb online for what!
Sinkies need to get their balls and fight back. Show them you are the boss. Angmoh gutless.
Time to start gangsterism and fight back.
That is right, we need gangsters indeed.
Why do motorists who claim they merely tapped their horns invariably remove the audio track from their videos before uploading them?
kin! kin! poh mata!![]()
Mata told him to take civil suit.
It will be interesting to see what Mr Franklin's bosses have to say about his behaviour if we send them a links of what is going on here and how their regional MD have been carrying their brand name.