• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Very So Often Singaporeans Need AMDK To Remind Them How Lucky They Are

Yes Singaporeans are so lucky but so very often Singaporeans need foreigners like from this chiobu to remind them how lucky they are.

This bitch clearly doesn’t understand the concept of comparing apples to apples.

The only problem I think for them is there are too many sinkies. Are u a shame of being an in convenience? :unsure:

Is like a Sinkie go to Batam enjoy the cheap massage and nice food but ignorant of the corrupt gahmen and civil liberties.

I agree with most of the things she said about our country.:thumbsup: What I don't understand is, why is she so skinny? After living here for three years, with all the great local food, how is this possible?:biggrin:

Discipline re eating and diet, regular physical exercise.
Most probably, good genes.

great to be ang moh in sg. treated like colonial masters and can lord over sinkies who still behave like coolie and peasant subjects whose demeanor changes once they encounter ang mohs like they have just met gods and goddesses. can see that angmoh-worship behavior at atas wannabe restaurants. if you’re chink and have no reservations, the manager will tell you to fuck off. but if you’re angmoh, “no problem, we have a window table for you sir. please cum with me.”