• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious VERY LUCKY FOR SINGAPOREANS SUMMIT CANCELLED. WHAT IF.......

ahleebabasingaporethief

What if the NK Leader suddenly have a heart attack and dies her?

Has anyone considered this? Become KAYPO CHEE for fuck.

REMEMBER, we are the only country in the world to import food from FUKUSHIMA PREFECTURE......ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.

The rest of the world ban their food stuff.

All you porlumpars grassLOOTers, next time kenna cancer or family kenna, too late to KPKB.

ALSO, what if there is a NUCLEAR mishap at Changi Naval Base on one of the visiting nuclear warships.

WHAT IF?????????

You fuckers better think hard and fast.

Being led by the nose very happy ah!!!!!!!!

yblzh

Great Tua Pek Kong cancel the crazy crap thing saved Singapore. Hail Tua Pek Kong!

Truth_Hurts

What if the NK Leader suddenly have a heart attack and dies her?

Has anyone considered this? Become KAYPO CHEE for fuck.

REMEMBER, we are the only country in the world to import food from FUKUSHIMA PREFECTURE......ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.

The rest of the world ban their food stuff.

All you porlumpars grassLOOTers, next time kenna cancer or family kenna, too late to KPKB.

ALSO, what if there is a NUCLEAR mishap at Changi Naval Base on one of the visiting nuclear warships.

WHAT IF?????????

You fuckers better think hard and fast.

Being led by the nose very happy ah!!!!!!!!

Importing is ok...but why Singkies buy? Sell out hor....don't blame the importers...blame the buyer

I believed what happened is that President Trump visited sammyboy sex forum and decided that the product on offer was not up to his high standards.

He will probably move the meeting to an East European city where the girls are a lot hotter.

no_faith

I believed what happened is that President Trump visited sammyboy sex forum and decided that the product on offer was not up to his high standards.

He will probably move the meeting to an East European city where the girls are a lot hotter.
He got porn star offer
No need surf sbf:biggrin:
They will meet at holmby hills.

and that was supposed to be a compliment for the farked up job you did at the sex forum? maybe time to get a russian hitman to finish you off so we can get some redneck orh kui por to take over

batman1

The CAQ gong gong somemore so happy like got climax everyday and laughing like a horse ...ho..ho..ho...siao lang !

bushtucker

they were never welcome here in the first place anyway. ordinary sinkies in the street don't give a shit and don't gain from them coming here. our gahment just loves to por dotard's lumpar.

pls lor... fatty kim and me go a long way, when we were younger, we go longkang catch ikan bilis, then backlane watch people call chicken and also pak golee, it was fun, esp when i also pull his pants down during class because teacher wanna see his massive cock

one look of the typical sinkapore girl, and both supreme leaders get terrified.

zity82.jpg

Yes, very lucky for Sinkies the summit is cancelled, what if.........................

Kim - "Ji-lal-ha-ne, Trumop, u are full of bullshit, enough of this negotiations. I am going to nuke your ass now."
Trump: "Go ahead little rocket man, I am not in the US now. U nuke me also nothing happen to my country, and what's more, I will nuke you back"
Kim: "U nuke me? I dare u!! Send your nukes on my head right now then"
Pinky: "KNN, u both want to turn Singapore into a big shit hole with your nukes? Only I can turn Singapore into a shithole, I own it, ok. Don't make me bring my wife's face inside this room"
Kim and Trump: "Ok Ok, u won, no more medusa please!!"