Do you mean Snake brand powder with menthol? Snake 'power' is venomous.How to get rid of niam niam feeling ?
@Nut please buy me a tube of snake powered from Thailand can ?
Do you mean Snake brand powder with menthol? Snake 'power' is venomous.How to get rid of niam niam feeling ?
@Nut please buy me a tube of snake powered from Thailand can ?
Turn on airconSticky feeling is back
Super hot and humid weather
No moneyTurn on aircon
You can earmark a $50 extra per month for air conditioning. Even if I go McDonald's I have to spend at least $2 per day to enjoy the aircon for just 2 hours. End of the month I end up paying $60 more for some kopi I don't really need.钱难挣
省省花
Go spa get a chio bu rub towel over you when you shower.How to cure ?
That is an expensive treat which I cannot affordGo spa get a chio bu rub towel over you when you shower.
Life is short. You don't know when you will be picked by the Creator to go next. Don't worry about too long term. Don't gamble, smoke and waste on luxury can liao. Aircon is now a necessity in PAP highly built up Singapore. Fuck PAPThat is an expensive treat which I cannot afford

nowdays can use CDC to piak ATB cheekons.... mai tu liao....That is an expensive treat which I cannot afford
It is most unfortunate that the current heat and humidity means that even sleeping naked provides no respite.That is an expensive treat which I cannot afford
Not enough, but enough for a CECA chicken at Little Indianowdays can use CDC to piak ATB cheekons.... mai tu liao....
Do not stand under @duluxe when he is jerking off at the upper level staircase landing.How to cure ?
Ramesh is among the 10% of S'poreans (including new citizens like him) who own both a condo and a car.Ramesh home airconed, office airconed, car airconed. Don't feel the heat at all.
不错。
It is a brief respite before the hot and humid weather returns.Seems today no niam niam feeling Samsters got happy ?
@Dongyi your aircon is not so useful today
TS will probably end up swallowing most of it as it drips down his face at night.Put some of your sperm on your face and leave it on overnight as a facial mask.
Wash clean in the morning.