• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very entertaining hokkien speech by ex MP Peh Chin Hua at PAP rally

I_Hate_Pappies

For PAP it seems every vote counts - even if Hokkien is the minority.

For WP, it seems more interested in Teochew majority - the rest minority Hokkien, Hakka, Cantonese, Malay or Indian - they can sit by the roadside and just watch the wayang.

After 20 years at Hougang, it can afford to be smug and complacent.

You call that HOKKIEN?

KAN NI NA BU PHUA CHEE BYE!:oIo: This is HOKKIEN!

hotbot

i am curious why you never get into trouble for cusring old man and his cronies, you got special privilege huh?:rolleyes:

Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha.. This Lau Peh Cheebye really talkin cock.. His face reminds me of the typical old Pappy Dog..

Other old dogs like Ang Mong Seng and Seng Han Thong also have this kind of crook looks..

Who else will the PAP bring onto the rally stage this week..???

Lau Lee? :biggrin: :rolleyes: :biggrin:

Did he said on 2:43, Thank you everybody for wasting your time to attend the Rally?

Hahaha! Self Pawned? Oi! Siao eh! Pu nia bor le!:oIo::biggrin:

hahaha.... "liao si kang"

should had say :"kumsia tai kye bo kye a si kang".:biggrin:

if pap tot speak dialect mean down to earth, they are greatly mistaken.

Denise Phua is no better.
You can almost feel sorry for her - subjecting herself to talk rubbish in public, supporting a cause she no longer believes in.
And the DPM - sit around and smile - no substance.

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, where "got" substance leh?
3. salah peiling, zorro, cow, horse, no-porn, kee chiu etc.
4. the listing is some endless thing.
5. nowadays, its grand masters expect its herd of daft sheep to play crying sheep apologising.
6. dogs cum snakes speaking through its teeth hoh!
7. most importantly, love to wayang.

LeMans2011

This lao ah Peh... vaguely remember his name but i thought he is from the eighties no? I would have thought he is busy selling salted eggs by now.

kingrant

PAP is really pathetic. Drag out this guy from retirement to cheer for DC. PAP really short of speakers. And this clown is not even good. OMG!

Who will they ask next? Hey, PAP, why not ask Choo Wee Khiang?

kingrant

This guy was in same parliament cohort as Choo Wee Kiang, Desmond Choo's Ah Gu. In 7th, 8th and 9th parliament. Right., need I say, Nantah renegades and crude buggers.

Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha.. This Lau Peh Cheebye really talkin cock.. His face reminds me of the typical old Pappy Dog..

Other old dogs like Ang Mong Seng and Seng Han Thong also have this kind of crook looks..

Qantas

How about Ong Ah Heng? Looks like a party for the mafias.

Kid278

155Capture_Copy_tn.jpg
353Capture_tn.jpg

Mudhater and this Peh had a little resemblance. Both koyok man of yesteryears.
biggrin.gif

rusty

i am curious why you never get into trouble for cusring old man and his cronies, you got special privilege huh?:rolleyes:

Bro,
That's not the way
You should asked why my Honey never gets into trouble even though she got fucked by many....because I love her! You Twit( I am learning fr boss)