• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very Bad News.Miss Spore World 2011 Organiser To Scrap Bikinis Swimwear Segment!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
In a historic and drastic move the organiser for miss spore world 2011
has decided to scrap the bikini swimwear segment after contestants
complaint of getting cold,cramp and seizure symptons during the
bikinis swimwear photoshoot..and ubject to questioning in cold wind..
the contestants too complaint that while stripping down to bikinis they were subject to old men gawking,ogling and taking their pictures close up..
I had my butt splash all over the newspaper,magazine...says a unhappy contestant..:D
Another complaint she had her front and butt pictures in a gland enhance all over the internet forumsite..she fumes:D
A finalist 21yr old marketing student susanne..
What doesn't make you collaspe can only make you stronger..she says.:D

All the finalists were reminded to steer clear of any hanky panky past and present
and the word BOOMZ are not allowed to be use(refering to 2009 winner ris low infamous mangle singlish and criminal record)

Beauty,brains and character is still the essence of a good girl..says miss Teo.:D

DSC_1961.jpg

269186_185732244816237_150558361666959_491651_4241940_n.jpg

268092_185010491555079_150558361666959_489476_6935841_n.jpg

264562_185009891555139_150558361666959_489468_4467380_n.jpg

269186_185732241482904_150558361666959_491650_2029044_n.jpg

http://i1105.photobucket.com/albums/h341/bigthinker2602/269186_185732241482904_150558361666959_491650_2029044_n-1.jpg[/IMG
]
Miss Teo Ser Lee a former Miss Spore World.:D
[IMG]http://i1105.photobucket.com/albums/h341/bigthinker2602/264452_185010948221700_150558361666959_489482_436683_n.jpg

Contestant learning taiji to fight off humsup men.:D
268534_189426534446808_150558361666959_502843_7347784_n.jpg

282536_189426781113450_150558361666959_502846_5851967_n.jpg

281320_189427264446735_150558361666959_502852_6600787_n.jpg

The Macarena dance move.:D
269637_189425597780235_150558361666959_502830_6130873_n.jpg

Body inspection behind close door for scars,moles,tatoos..etc..:D
DSC_1999.jpg

1988.jpg

DSC_2038.jpg

2016.jpg

DSC_1891.jpg

riddiculous. They should follow saudi arabia and cover up their entire bodies.

scared of old men gawking,ogling and taking their pictures close up then don't take part in a beauty pageant.

This year Miss spore world 2011 is definitely a very open affair..
anyone of these gals can win,there is no clear favourite..
even i myself can't tell who can win..
Can you..:D
iframe>

In a historic and drastic move the organiser for miss spore world 2011
has decided to scrap the bikini swimwear segment after contestants
complaint of getting cold,cramp and seizure symptons during the
bikinis swimwear photoshoot..and ubject to questioning in cold wind..
the contestants too complaint that while stripping down to bikinis they were subject to old men gawking,ogling and taking their pictures close up..
I had my butt splash all over the newspaper,magazine...says a unhappy contestant..:D
Another complaint she had her front and butt pictures in a gland enhance all over the internet forumsite..she fumes:D
A finalist 21yr old marketing student susanne..
What doesn't make you collaspe can only make you stronger..she says.:D

All the finalists were reminded to steer clear of any hanky panky past and present
and the word BOOMZ are not allowed to be use(refering to 2009 winner ris low infamous mangle singlish and criminal record)

Beauty,brains and character is still the essence of a good girl..says miss Teo.:D

it's ok, nothing to miss. It better that sinkie dress up so as not to disgrace themselves further.

knn ..fucking sinkie woman ..as usual think they are big fuck !!!end of the day , when they reach to the international stage they also lan lan have to change to bikini and join the other Miss World ...by the way some of the contestants are ah bui ...is that the reason they paiseh about their own body ?

ps : none of them looks beautiful to me ...my primates in my shop looks better then them .

As usual contestant from Spore will be knocked out during the first round of the actual Miss World competition..

Beauty pageant without beauties or bikinis? Wtf

WTF for what? It's not like they have nice racks and butts to show off. Who wants to see runways prancing about on stage? They should take a step further and call off the damn event. Some of the girls really CMI. Why bother to have a beauty pageant when you can't get beautiful women to take part?

The worst thing is they say they don't want the binkini segment cos they don't want lechers oggling at them.

No bikini show? No problem. Sure to lose at the world stage. So don't even bother to send them to compete. :D

The contestants happy like mad when told of the decision to
scrap the bikinis swimwear segment by the organiser..
Thank goodness..she says..:D
263987_185009314888530_150558361666959_489459_2435330_n.jpg

The 20 finalists unveil at sentosa on sunday..
Usually i close on eye i can easily pick the winner
just like when i pick the winning horse at the races..
but this contest is so open,all are so beautiful anything can happen,
i leave it to you guys to help me pick the winner.:D
268503_191893784200083_150558361666959_509863_5394571_n.jpg

268828_191893914200070_150558361666959_509867_4626150_n.jpg

269068_191892560866872_150558361666959_509820_8281512_n.jpg

269598_191893894200072_150558361666959_509866_6971968_n.jpg

269678_191893957533399_150558361666959_509868_6600215_n.jpg

270698_191893694200092_150558361666959_509860_1510525_n.jpg

271163_191893850866743_150558361666959_509865_5196300_n.jpg

284193_191893737533421_150558361666959_509862_2992445_n.jpg

the 7th girl look like Felicia Lee no?

271163_191893850866743_150558361666959_509865_5196300_n.jpg