• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

usually how long to obtain a motorcycle riding license?

For most people how long ar? I'm not those very pro type. Thanks bros..

Usually it takes about 6 mths. Rarely they let you pass on first attempt even you are good. My advice is forget it unless you are tired of living.

are you from the navy? my friends in navy were sponsored.

that was the Defensive Riding Course. I attended that and it was sponsored by SAF (approved by my CO) cos i was riding to camp during NS. he he :D

thanks all for their helpful inputs. Im thinking of becoming a parttime mac delivery guy. yeah i know the risk of motorcycle riding, my mentality is that since im a uglyloser, even if i died on the road it is a happy solution to my pathetic existence.

huh...u ugly and you want to die, no wonder you are such a sinkie. :p

but i think it's better to be a dispatch rider for courier companies than McD. dispatch normally pay better and you can la kopi at the coffeeshops with ah bang ah leh in CBD area, and of course see char bors.;)

thanks all for their helpful inputs. Im thinking of becoming a parttime mac delivery guy. yeah i know the risk of motorcycle riding, my mentality is that since im a uglyloser, even if i died on the road it is a happy solution to my pathetic existence.

huh...u ugly and you want to die, no wonder you are such a sinkie. :p

but i think it's better to be a dispatch rider for courier companies than McD. dispatch normally pay better and you can la kopi at the coffeeshops with ah bang ah leh in CBD area, and of course see char bors.;)