• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Useless Taiwanese too poor and died by hundred @ 7℃

democracy my butt

Taiwanese are too poor and hungry to keep themselves alive @ 7℃. Russians are surviving their usual -50℃, no KPKB mati!

From personal experience, cold is easier to survive than heat. In cold, as long as you got good calories from good food and drinks, good clothes and shelters, you are OK, better still if you got energy from heating system. Hot is harder, your only live saver is air cond. You can not strip your skin off, or you will also die. You sweat you are dehydrated, and sweating also lost your body salt, you muscle cramp like CB, you can not walk. You die heat stroke and dehydration.

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/全台4天猝死人數破百-這縣市最多人-072115345.html

全台4天猝死人數破百 這縣市最多人

三立新聞網 setn.com

8.3k 人追蹤
三立新聞網
2018年2月1日 下午3:21
生活中心/綜合報導

「緩進式寒潮」發威全台冷到爆,根據各縣市消防局統計,至今(1)日上午為止,短短4天全台猝死人數已累計134人且可能更多,其中北部以台北市28人最多;而彰化從1月30日至今晨短短2日就有13人猝逝,多為銀髮族,醫師提醒民眾務必加強保暖,避免低溫引發心血管疾病猝死。

綜合媒體報導,目前17個縣市消防局回報的數據顯示,自1月29日至2月1日上午為止全台猝死人數達134人,其中台北市共28人人數最多,若以地區來看分別為北部72人、中部33人(未含苗栗)、東部11人、外島3人,南部地區只有嘉義市、屏東縣回報,共計15人,若加上其他縣市人數恐怕更多。

去年12月冷氣團發威,彰化傳出2天逾17人猝死消息,沒想到今年1月30日至2月1日清晨約2天時間,彰化又傳出13人猝逝消息,令不少縣民驚訝。據統計死者以銀髮族居多,最高齡為96歲老翁,年紀最輕者僅41歲;特別的是猝死時間有重疊跡象,其中6人在傍晚6時至晚間9時死亡,另有5人集中在凌晨2時至上午8時之間。

儘管全台134人猝死原因,無法直接認定與極寒冷天氣有關,但醫師提醒民眾寒冬千萬要注意保暖,避免溫差過大引發心血管疾病,尤其深夜、清晨時段溫差變化大,最容易導致血管瞬間收縮,恐引發心臟病、中風;此外泡溫泉、吃鍋後吹冷風也易導致心血管疾病患者發生病變,不可不慎。

✎1/29~2/1上午各縣市猝死人數一覽(部分縣市尚未提供)">✎1/29~2/1上午各縣市猝死人數一覽(部分縣市尚未提供)

北部72人:台北市28人、新北市9人、基隆市1人、桃園市14人、新竹市8人、新竹縣12人

中部33人:台中市7人、彰化縣18人、南投縣4人、雲林縣4人

南部15人:嘉義市2人、屏東縣13人

東部11人:宜蘭縣0人、花蓮縣7人、台東縣4人

外島3人:金門縣2人、澎湖縣1人

969c1c1aebbff324ff693b0aec8f3691

▲醫師提醒寒冬務必做好保暖。(圖/中央社)

更多三立新聞網報導
過年「惱人長輩題」 四秘招應戰啦~
0度線壓到!北台周末起連4天探7℃
氣溫直直落 熟記「朝5晚8」護心法

真的會冷死!全台凍吱吱"> 真的會冷死!全台凍吱吱

台南注意!入冬最強寒流明晚襲台 體感最低3度
強烈大陸冷氣團挾水氣 玉山積雪達7.5公分
入冬最強寒流報到!陽明山有望降雪
婆婆寒夜送雨衣 騎士讚今年最甜滋味

★ 今日最夯新聞流量前3名">★ 今日最夯新聞流量前3名

她出門狂歡7天 9月嬰餓成乾屍
危機!香港快被垃圾淹沒

------------------------------------

Yahoo奇摩新聞歡迎您投稿!對於這個社會大小事有話想說?歡迎各界好手來發聲!用文字表達你的觀點。投稿去—–>https://goo.gl/iy5TCA

http://englishrussia.com/2018/01/23/at-50-c-car-tires-crack-just-like-piece-of-glass-video/

Revealed #2

11 Photos Totally Ruined By Action in The Background

Posted on January 23, 2018 by tim

Do you know what -50 does to your tires? No, you know nothing, Jon Snow. Rubber tires just crack like your pasta. See the video down here:

And yesterday the forecast for some parts of Russia was just like for the Mars terrain, at places it reached -80 C degrees, can you believe that?

Here is actual meterologic data:

democracy my butt

Rubbish! Wait till global warming make SG53 Pee Sai +45℃, I will see your ass toasted.

Human body can burn calories and generate heat, and good winter wears insulates. Only poor have no food no warm clothes dies.

Human body don't have air cond, only sweat to reduce temperature, works poorly, especially air temperature already warmer than your body temperature. Heat exhaustion and heat stroke you up lorry, rich or poor. Food can not help. Water you kept drinking and kept sweating out, you lost important body substance with sweating.

democracy my butt

@ 7℃ is my favorite Shoik weather in Taiwan. Light jacket long pants enough. Only sub zero, I wear more. Wool and leather will work to -10, fur if -25. Alcohol drinks and fat fatty meat meals. Salty Sweetly Oily Hot meals. Thermal sleeping bags. No sweat even out door.

can survive hot weather without ac by going under shade. but to survive the cold it’s a far different challenge. way more homeless in californa die from hypothermia during freezing spells than those from heat waves. in fact i don’t hear of homeless who die from summer heat.

Bonut

Taiwan's cold weather is unlike South Korea. It feels very wet and the coldness drills into your bones. The electricity consumption for portable heater is much higher than that of air conditioner, and not many can afford.

When I was in South Korea, I could take anything around 8 degrees Celsius, but 14 degrees Celsius in Taiwan feels much colder.

Ass_Loong_Son

can survive hot weather without ac by going under shade. but to survive the cold it’s a far different challenge. way more homeless in californa die from hypothermia during freezing spells than those from heat waves. in fact i don’t hear of homeless who die from summer heat.

Without specifying how hot by ℃ it is too vague to say. I had seen construction workers & SAF sent to A & E for heat stroke, more than 10 X, I am sure some of them reunited with ancestors in A & E.

democracy my butt

See? -6℃

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...-lake-to-mark-orthodox-epiphany-idUSKBN1F80J0

Russia's Putin takes dip in icy lake to mark Orthodox Epiphany
Reuters Staff

2 Min Read

MOSCOW (Reuters) - Russian President Vladimir Putin stripped off to his bathing trunks and immersed himself in the freezing waters of a lake late on Thursday, observing an Orthodox Christian ritual to mark the feast of Epiphany.

Russian state television showed Putin marching onto the ice of frozen Lake Seliger, about 400 km (250 miles) north of Moscow, dressed in a sheepskin coat and felt boots.

ADVERTISING
With his coat and boots removed, he then walked down a set of wooden steps into a hole in the ice, crossed himself, and dipped his head under the water before surfacing.

Air temperatures at the time were around six degrees Celsius below zero (21 degrees Fahrenheit).

Slideshow (6 Images)
Each year on Epiphany, Orthodox believers immerse themselves in rivers and lakes to commemorate the baptism of Jesus Christ in the River Jordan.

Putin, who is campaigning for re-election in a March 18 presidential election, grew up under Communist rule where open shows of religion were frowned upon. As president, he has become a frequent attender of Russian Orthodox ceremonies, and has given the church a major voice in society.

The Russian leader, who is 65, has a track record of stripping to the waist in public to reveal his torso.

In August last year he was photographed with his shirt off catching fish in a mountain lake in Siberia and in August 2009, a bare-chested Putin was pictured riding a horse during a Siberian holiday.

Reporting by Christian Lowe; Editing by Andrew Osborn

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
Sponsored

https://www.thesun.co.uk/travel/541...dip-in-oymyakon-the-coldest-village-on-earth/

TAKE THE PLUNGE
Chinese tourists take freezing -62°C dip in Oymyakon – the coldest village on earth

In Oymyakon, a village in Siberia, temperatures regularly plummet to -60C in January, but that didn’t stop the men from braving the icy waters in just their pants

By Caroline McGuire, Digital Travel Editor and Rosie Gizauskas
24th January 2018, 9:21 am
Updated: 24th January 2018, 11:23 am
FORGET sunbeds and Sangria, Chinese tourists have taken on possibly the most uncomfortable holiday pastime ever - skinny dipping in the coldest village on earth.

The holidaymakers were in Oymyakon, a village in Siberia which is known as the coldest on earth.

YouTube
Chinese tourists strip for a dip in the coldest village on earth
The temperatures regularly plummet to -60C in January, but that didn’t stop the men from braving the icy waters in just their pants.

In the video, the foolhardy group are seen larking around in the freezing water as a bemused dog watches on.

They jump into the river one by one and initially look jubilant - with one man even doing a dance.

Following a quick group photo, it’s a race to get out of the frozen river.

YouTube
The holidaymakers were in Oymyakon, a village in Siberia which is known as the coldest on earth
They can’t wait to get out of the water and make a mad dash to get out - with one man struggling to put his shoes on as his feet are so cold.

It has been so icy in the Siberian outpost of Oymyakon this winter that one woman's eyelashes even turned into icicles.

The digital thermometer was installed a couple of years ago to help Oymyakon market itself to tourists, but it gave up the ghost at minus 62C.

One villager in Oymyakon even recorded a temperature of minus 67C, while others agreed that official readings did not tell the full story.

Anastasia Gruzdeva/The Siberian Times
A woman takes a selfie photograph after her eyelashes turned into icicles
In the winter, the temperature is so low that boiling water can turn to snow in a SECOND.

Meteorologist and extreme cold hunter Sebastian Balders paid a visit to the tiny hamlet last year, where average winter temperatures are approximately -46C, with the record low being a chilly -68C.

Balder spent a few days in the Siberian village, which has a population of 500, to acclimatise to the weather and find out what it is really like to live in the coldest inhabited place on earth.

YouTube - Sebastian Balders
Extreme cold hunter Sebastian Balders in Oymyakon, Russia, where winter temperatures average -46C
During his stay, he filmed most of his interactions with local people, including one jaw-dropping moment when a young man demonstrated just how cold temperatures were with a clever experiment.

Standing outside Balders' guesthouse at sunrise, the local man poured boiling water from a kettle into an empty saucepan, before throwing the liquid up into the air.

As soon as the water started to move out of the pan, it transformed into powdery snow.

A young man throws boiling water into the air, within one second it has turned to snow
Speaking to The Sun Online, Balders revealed that the temperature was so cold that it had a detrimental effect on his health.

He said: "Feeling what it is like below –50°C is a unique life experience I will never forget.
"I had to wear four layers on my top half at all times and three layers on my legs – thermal long johns, trousers and thick ski trousers.

Extreme cold hunter travels to Oymyakon in Russia
He continued: "The cold is almost impossible to describe - you feel weak and it is hard to move and walk.

"Breathing is also very hard and you constantly have to cough."

Unsurprisingly, the temperature in Oymyakon throughout winter provides plenty of problems for the local people.

This monument commemorates the moment in 1933, when temperatures reached 67.7 °C, the lowest recorded temperature for any permanently inhabited location
Cars often have to be kept running throughout the night to prevent the car engine from freezing over.

They are also forced to go to the toilet in basic outhouses, because very few of the properties have indoor plumbing.

MOST READ IN TRAVEL

democracy my butt

See Ah Tiong vs Taiwanese useless bumps!? Fuck lah! Survival only for the fittest. Taiwanese must be sent to Tibet to freeze.

Without specifying how hot by ℃ it is too vague to say. I had seen construction workers & SAF sent to A & E for heat stroke, more than 10 X, I am sure some of them reunited with ancestors in A & E.
of course lah construction workers under the equatorial sun all day in heat and humidity sure kena heatstroke if they don’t take precautions in hiding in shade for rest or drink a lot of cold water. i’ve seen farmers under the sun collapse too if they work way past sunrise 6.9 hours after dawn in the late morning and noon time. and this in california which is supposed to be “cooler” and less humid than sg. there’s an advisory for workers under the sun (construction, gardening, roofing, farming) in cal where if temp hits high 90s deg-f must take regular breaks under shade for every 69 minutes of work. the crux is that humans can tolerate heat better than the cold. in hot weather can take precautions and stay in shade without ac and humans have not only survived but thrived for thousands of years. in very cold climates where and when there’s no heater and warmth from fires humans have died out more and population in those areas is very much smaller than those in warm climates. of course again we’re not talking about deserts and the death valley where temp can hit over 130 deg-f for months. basically if you’re homeless in winter, out in the open with no shelter and heat, you have 69% chance of dying with hypothermia to exposure. we are talking long days and nights of exposure, not those who jump in icy river for 6.9 minutes and run back to take a hot bath, wear dry warm clothes afterwards and return to a nice warm home.

yellowarse

Well, over the past week, temperatures plunged to -50ºC in northeast China. And nobody died.

------------

No country for cold men: Inner Mongolia village hits 50 degrees below zero

Temperatures in parts of Inner Mongolia have reached -50.2 degrees Celsius, according to the Inner Mongolia Weather Bureau.

The temperature of -50.2 degrees Celsius was recorded on Thursday morning in Jinhezhen, a village in the northeast of China, near its border with Russia. The village had experienced temperatures below minus 47 degrees for several days.

The weather bureau said that a bout of cold weather swept into the region since the beginning of this week, and on Tuesday and Wednesday, temperatures across the region reached record lows.

Yf4w-fyqwiqi4900052.jpg

22cc1b520d2f47a0aff07b38c77ce7c7.jpg

0cbceca0aad94f009c5ac3d54c930647.jpg

000_XS2NY.jpg

This photo taken on January 24, 2018 shows ice forming on the face of a Chinese sanitation worker on a cold winter day in Hulun Buir, northern China’s Inner Mongolia region. Photo: AFP

Temperatures in Hohhot’s Togtoh County reached minus 31.4 degrees Celsius, marking the lowest temperature since 1981.

The village of Hailiutuozhen in Bayannur City recorded its lowest temperature in 30 years.

Meanwhile, the temperature of minus 46.5 degrees in the village of Honghua’erjizhen in the city of Hulun Buir broke historic records. Police in Hulun Buir warned drivers to use caution as fog engulfed parts of the city.

960922e3ly1fnsmm5pyx4j21400u0jsc.jpg

The Bureau urged relevant departments to inspect all equipment to prevent pipes from freezing and electrical equipment from catching fire. It also urged citizens to refrain from engaging in outdoor activities, bundle up when they go outside, eat high calorie foods and foods rich in iron and iodine, and other foods including fruits, vegetables, chili peppers, and ginger “that can help protect against the cold and keep warm.”

State broadcaster CCTV said that, even though the cold weather brought inconvenience to citizens, some tourists and photography enthusiasts were drawn to the northern part of Inner Mongolia by the scenes of ice and snow.

XYL7I7D.jpg

The Central Weather Bureau also issued a yellow snow storm warning on Wednesday as Shaanxi, Henan, Hubei, Anhui, Jiangsu and Zhejiang experienced snow storms.

Temperatures in the remote region of Yakutia, Russia plunged as low as minus 67 degrees Celsius last week.

Well, over the past week, temperatures plunged to -50ºC in northeast China. And nobody died.

------------

No country for cold men: Inner Mongolia village hits 50 degrees below zero

Temperatures in parts of Inner Mongolia have reached -50.2 degrees Celsius, according to the Inner Mongolia Weather Bureau.

The temperature of -50.2 degrees Celsius was recorded on Thursday morning in Jinhezhen, a village in the northeast of China, near its border with Russia. The village had experienced temperatures below minus 47 degrees for several days.

The weather bureau said that a bout of cold weather swept into the region since the beginning of this week, and on Tuesday and Wednesday, temperatures across the region reached record lows.

Yf4w-fyqwiqi4900052.jpg

22cc1b520d2f47a0aff07b38c77ce7c7.jpg

0cbceca0aad94f009c5ac3d54c930647.jpg

000_XS2NY.jpg

This photo taken on January 24, 2018 shows ice forming on the face of a Chinese sanitation worker on a cold winter day in Hulun Buir, northern China’s Inner Mongolia region. Photo: AFP

Temperatures in Hohhot’s Togtoh County reached minus 31.4 degrees Celsius, marking the lowest temperature since 1981.

The village of Hailiutuozhen in Bayannur City recorded its lowest temperature in 30 years.

Meanwhile, the temperature of minus 46.5 degrees in the village of Honghua’erjizhen in the city of Hulun Buir broke historic records. Police in Hulun Buir warned drivers to use caution as fog engulfed parts of the city.

960922e3ly1fnsmm5pyx4j21400u0jsc.jpg

The Bureau urged relevant departments to inspect all equipment to prevent pipes from freezing and electrical equipment from catching fire. It also urged citizens to refrain from engaging in outdoor activities, bundle up when they go outside, eat high calorie foods and foods rich in iron and iodine, and other foods including fruits, vegetables, chili peppers, and ginger “that can help protect against the cold and keep warm.”

State broadcaster CCTV said that, even though the cold weather brought inconvenience to citizens, some tourists and photography enthusiasts were drawn to the northern part of Inner Mongolia by the scenes of ice and snow.

XYL7I7D.jpg

The Central Weather Bureau also issued a yellow snow storm warning on Wednesday as Shaanxi, Henan, Hubei, Anhui, Jiangsu and Zhejiang experienced snow storms.

Temperatures in the remote region of Yakutia, Russia plunged as low as minus 67 degrees Celsius last week.
tiongs are lucky to have shelters and genetics to fight the freezing cold. not niggas in the u.s. where they are first to die at -69 deg-f, a far cry from -69 deg-c.
o-SNOW-HOMELESS-facebook.jpg

yellowarse

tiongs are lucky to have shelters and genetics to fight the freezing cold. not niggas in the u.s. where they are first to die at -69 deg-f, a far cry from -69 deg-c.

Yes, genetics do play a part. During the brutal Korean War winter of '50-'51 when temperatures in the North Korean mountains dipped to -40ºC, many more blacks sustained frostbite and cold injuries than whites, despite growing up in similar climatic conditions back in the US. Sentries were discovered frozen to rigor mortis every morning, and entire limbs were lost to the cold.

On the other hand, there was hardly any fuss over the cold on the chink-gook side.

It was the coldest war the Americans had ever fought. Comparable wars would include Hitler's and Napoleon's adventurism in the Russian winter.

SeeFartLoong

6℃ soon more are to die.

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/北台灣今晚起下探6度-氣象專家:過年天氣可望舒適-003022533.html

北台灣今晚起下探6度 氣象專家:過年天氣可望舒適穩定

Yahoo奇摩(即時新聞)

8.3k 人追蹤
2018年2月2日 上午8:30
氣象專家彭啟明表示,今天清晨比昨天稍回溫一點,不過也才一度,沿海低溫攝氏11.8度,其他地方12-13度,花蓮14度,高雄台東還有15度。今天深夜冷空氣將會再度增強,這是第三波冷空氣,明天清晨開始北台灣將有可能降到十度以下,而且可能一連四天,甚至不排除到下周三清晨,有機會超過一百小時都是偏低溫的情境。

039d0d5eb4cd14d578a10721685748db

(資料照)

他說,這波冷空氣要一直到下周二、三後,水氣逐漸減少,回溫轉晴,溫度會慢慢回溫,可能連續到過年期間,都會是較為舒適的天氣,可以期待過年期間會是17-25度間很舒服又穩定的天氣,不過時間尚久,仍有變數值得觀察。

彭啟明表示,冷空氣的方向來自中國東岸,主要還是偏北風,就要注意特別注意空氣汙染,昨天上午開始就有境外空氣汙染物移入,有些地方累積到敏感或是到一般族群不健康等級,傍晚開始就逐漸減少,高雄、屏東則是大氣穩定,境外汙染物持續在此累積,加上本地汙染共同墊高濃度,目前則是一片紅害當中,高屏地區朋友要多注意。

他說,預計周六另外一波再度影響,很可能類似情形出現,先由北部開始往南傳送,最後累積在高屏,提醒敏感族群,低溫的環境加上空氣汙染,這兩個對身體健康很不利的因子雙重影響,務必要減少外出。

★ 天冷抗寒大作戰" data-reactid="27">★ 天冷抗寒大作戰

天冷吃人蔘祛寒補氣 中醫師教你聰明養生
天冷血壓易飆高 這些習慣要避免
週末將迎來最強寒流!把握「低溫保健8要訣」
入冬最強寒流明晚報到 一張圖告訴你「冷到不行」

★今日最夯新聞流量前3名" data-reactid="29">★今日最夯新聞流量前3名

COW flu

PLA seems to doctrine all sorts of units even marines goto be trained in ass freezing cold highland and winter.

Wi_dows

http://www.sohu.com/a/220663103_267106

奔兔成冰雕 蝙蝠被烤熟 这个冬天全球气候好“任性”!
2018-02-03 07:40
  冰雪封印北美时,澳洲遭遇了堪称80年之最的酷热。

从去年年底到今年年初,全球气候上演冰与火的协奏。

铺天盖地的报道和惊叹之后,我们遗憾的发现,“演出”并未谢幕。

一个地球,却上演冰火两重天

北方依然“冻”彻心扉,南方依然“热”情似火

把过水的裤子插进雪里,诡异的站立!

你以为这就是寒冷的姿态。

错!

当气温降至零下56度,奔跑的兔子能变成静止的雕塑。

137495602dce4b27bf08fb45ae6d7b82.png

接一杯开水,撒向空中,雪白的抛物线!

你以为这就是冬季的粉黛。

错!

当气温达到零下67度,沸水秒变冰晶。

看我热水壶释放的耀眼光波!

e11a73ef7b994b8f9217d09ec49e5e4d.png

在地球的另一端——澳洲,这些场景似曾相识:

站立是阳光的姿态,耀眼是盛夏的粉黛。

马路上煎鸡蛋很新奇?

那是没见过“微波”蝙蝠“脑”:

当气温升至45度,树林里下起蝙蝠“雨”,

蝙蝠管理者说,高温“烧坏了”它们的脑子,

蝙蝠真的“熟”了!

7cbcf36b6055464eb2f3964c0143e7b4.png

沥青路熔化、洒水车跑去给电车轨道降温;

供电网瘫痪,居民睡在湿毛巾上……

一边是澳洲阳光过剩,一边是俄罗斯阳光不够用。

去年12月,莫斯科日照时间跌破历史记录:

一个月日照6、7分钟,平均每天2秒钟。

当阳光转瞬即逝,心情是否依旧明朗?

591ddbb9b3314a00b46100cc0d219ad4.jpeg

一个半球,一边冻到哭一边穿短裤

“你在南方的艳阳里大雪纷飞,我在北方的寒夜里四季如春”

北半球正值冬天,寒冷却不是唯一的基调:

美国东北部冻到哭,美国西南部穿短裤。

最冷的阿拉斯加州,冬季气温飙升到7度。

要知道,往年这里都是零下30多度。

几乎同纬度的莫斯科也经历罕见高温。

圣诞节当天,室外温度3.5度,

刚转过年,莫斯科又创高温记录。

70dbbc916b9a4241a59b4c3a8a3ce936.png

南半球正值夏天,高温也不是唯一的标签:

澳洲的墨尔本霍瑟姆山,

前一秒艳阳红花,下一秒绿草白纱,

一场雪,夏季都凌乱了。

“艳阳里大雪纷飞,寒夜里四季如春”

歌词诚不欺我!

极冷极热不说,还有洪水滔天

8a978b6964f642bfad7f33b0e148a0b7.png

没有反常的极冷极热,法国人民的日子仍然不好过。

近日,法国遭遇50年罕见大雨,多地洪水泛滥。

塞纳河水位飙升,旅游业受波及。

网友调侃:妈妈,我已经顺利到达巴黎。这里的海好美!

暴雨也袭击了多灾多难的南加州。

齐腰深的泥石流致多人丧生。

不久前,当地刚刚扑灭加州史上最大的山火。

再恶劣的气候 总有温暖让我们昂扬前行

84e78b9f6ac94961988ddbeebea896ea.jpeg

冷热水火,难以捉摸的气候发出刺耳的高音,

身处其中,是否打乱你的节奏?

事实证明,并没有!

不惧天寒地冻,走,冲浪去!

90db32908eb24e7e932922cf0842d126.jpeg

c25c3f5f08fe4e6093b1b53705115d53.jpeg

不惧高温炙烤,走,看球去!

e1dacc80692d454b9b334b888551fc9a.jpeg

c8636c58a91648a2b9b73fbf833123ad.jpeg

不惧低温高热,保驾护航去!

a5b44a95c87845d185406e227dcf6168.jpeg

73bc62b9de8f40a19e69867271415f9a.jpeg

恶劣的环境里总会出现可爱的人,

他们用实际行动奏响乐观、书写无畏,

给杂乱的乐章谱写昂扬的主基调,

为前进的路人注入温暖的正能量。

但我们仍要说,请为这些可爱的人卸下肩头的重担!

应对气候变化,应对极端天气,

我们责无旁贷,也无法置身事外。

就像你保暖的姿态和他遮阳的模样,

一个样!

61ca423176de4ccd8b514cfe7bfcf873.jpeg

(文字综合:新华网、海外网、环球网、中新网、央视网等) 返回搜狐,查看更多

声明:本文由入驻搜狐号的作者撰写,除搜狐官方账号外,观点仅代表作者本人,不代表搜狐立场。
阅读 ()
投诉

推荐阅读

Ben rabbit ice into the bat is cooked this winter global climate is a "wayward"!
2018-02-03 07:40

When the ice seal North America, Australia suffered the worst heat of 80 years.

From the end of last year to the beginning of this year, concerts of ice and fire have been staged in the global climate.

After overwhelming coverage and exclamation, we regretfully found that "performance" is not a curtain call.

One earth, but staged a twilight

North is still "frozen" heart, the South is still "hot" like fire

The water pants into the snow, strange stand!

You think this is a cold gesture.

wrong!

When the temperature drops to minus 56 degrees, the running rabbit can become a still sculpture.

Then a glass of boiling water, sprinkle into the air, white parabola!

You think this is the winter powder.

wrong!

When the temperature reaches minus 67 degrees, boiling water seconds change ice crystals.

I glance to see the shiny light wave!

On the other side of the globe - Australia, these scenes are familiar:

Standing is the attitude of the sun, dazzling summer is the powder Dai.

Fried eggs on the road is very new?

That is never seen "microwave" bat "brain":

When the temperature rose to 45 degrees, the bats in the woods "rain"

Bat managers say high temperatures "burn out" their brains,

Bat really "cooked" it!

Asphalt road melting, sprinkler ran to the tramway cooling;

The power grid is paralyzed and residents sleep on wet towels ...

One side is excess sunshine in Australia, while Russia is not enough sunshine.

In December last year, the sunshine time in Moscow fell below the historical record:

6,7 minutes of sunshine a month, an average of 2 seconds per day.

When the sun fleeting, the mood is still clear?

A hemisphere, while crying while wearing shorts

"You snow in the sun in the south, I am in the northern cold night in all seasons"

The winter in the northern hemisphere, the cold is not the only tone:

Frozen to the northeast cry, wearing shorts in the southwestern United States.

The coldest in Alaska, winter temperatures soared to 7 degrees.

You know, here are minus 30 degrees in previous years.

Moscow, at almost the same latitude, also experiences unusually high temperatures.

Christmas day, the outdoor temperature of 3.5 degrees,

Just over the years, Moscow record high temperature.

In the southern hemisphere summer, high temperature is not the only label:

Mount Hope, Melbourne, Australia,

A second before the sun crocus, the next second green grass white yarn,

A snow, summer are messy.

"The snow is falling in the sun, the four seasons are like spring in cold nights"

The lyrics do not cheat me!

Very cold very hot do not say, there are monstrous floods

No unusual extremely cold and hot, the French people's days are still not good.

Recently, France suffered rare rains in 50 years, more floods.

Seine water level soared, tourism affected.

User ridicule: Mom, I have successfully arrived in Paris. The sea is beautiful here!

Heavy rains have also hit disastrous southern California.

Qi waist deep debris flow killed many people.

Not long ago, the locality just extinguished the largest mountain fire in California.

The harsh climate there is always warm let us high-spirited forward

Hot and cold water, elusive climate eruptive treble,

Are you in the midst of disrupting your pace?

As it turns out, no!

Fear frosty, go, surf to go!

Not afraid of high-temperature broiled, go, watch the ball go!

Not afraid of fever, escort to go!

There are always lovely people in the harsh environment,

They use the actual action to play optimistic, writing fearless,

To mess up the music to write high key tone,

For warm passers-by to inject warm positive energy.

But we still have to say, please unload the shoulders of these lovely people!

Address climate change, deal with extreme weather,

We are duty-bound and unable to stay out of trouble.

Like your warm gesture and the appearance of his sunshade,

A kind!

(Integrated Text: Xinhua Net, Overseas Net, World Wide Web, China Net, CCTV, etc.) Back Sohu, more
Statement: This article is written by the author assigned to Sohu number, in addition to Sohu official account, the point of view only represents the author himself, does not represent Sohu position.
Reading ()
Complaints
Recommended reading