• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Useless Sinkie kena bashed by Angmoh Foreign Trash!

Balls2U

A Singaporean man claimed that a man punched him twice at Neil Road after taking a taxi he had booked.

Liew, 40, who declined to give his full name, told The New Paper that his female friend had helped him book a taxi just after 1am on Saturday morning after a night out at a pub.

The taxi drove past him when it arrived and before he caught up with it, two men in their “mid to late thirties” boarded. He then opened the rear passenger door and told them to alight as he had booked the taxi.

The two men, who spoke in a British accent, disagreed with the senior banking executive and they argued while the taxi driver kept quiet.

Liew said that one of the men threatened to beat him up, but Liew did not think he would really do it as they were in a public place. However, the man proved him wrong and swung his fist at him, connecting with Liew’s left cheek, knocking off his spectacles, the Singaporean alleged.

By then the taxi had left and the two men walked off after a passer-by spoke to them. Liew called the police and followed the men down Neil Road, towards the junction of Cantonment Road, opposite the Pinnacle@Duxton residences while a female colleague nearby stayed on the phone with him.

After around 100m, the same man who punched Liew earlier turned around and again hit him on the jaw, chipping his tooth.

He then called the police a second time to give an update on his location, while the female colleague confronted Liew’s attacker near the Police Cantonment Complex.

The commotion drew the attention of the police officers, who escorted all of them into the police station, where their statements and particulars were taken down.

Liew went to the Singapore General Hospital to receive treatment for his bruised jaw and chipped tooth, while the two men were allowed to leave.

The 40-year-old filed a Magistrate’s Complaint on Monday at the Subordinate Courts, and is appealing for witnesses to come forward to help him in his case.

A police spokesman confirmed that the report was lodged, and that Liew was given legal advice.

"Liew said that one of the men threatened to beat him up, but Liew did not think he would really do it as they were in a public place. However, the man proved him wrong and swung his fist at him, connecting with Liew’s left cheek, knocking off his spectacles, the Singaporean alleged."

"After around 100m, the same man who punched Liew earlier turned around and again hit him on the jaw, chipping his tooth."

Doesn't he know how to dodge or ward off that mother farker's punch? Should put him through an intensive self-defense course man! If any white baboon ever throws a punch at me, he can be sure to find himself screaming in pain with a disloacted shoulder!

KNS...kenna whack liao still go follow n get whack again..

someone hit your left cheek, u offer him the option to hit your right? Stupid.

ahhh.. i hope there are more of such news about sinkies getting wack left right and center and also show how stupid sinkie is.. So nice!!!!!! It really makes my day..

KNS...kenna whack liao still go follow n get whack again..

someone hit your left cheek, u offer him the option to hit your right? Stupid.

Stupid Sinkie. Some more NS train. If sent him to war sure die.

World class police enforcement indeed. Reminds one of early 20th century mainland.

Liew went to the Singapore General Hospital to receive treatment for his bruised jaw and chipped tooth, while the two men were allowed to leave.

Stupid Sinkie. Some more NS train. If sent him to war sure die.

That's why I always laugh at those masochistic Paul Lampards who attribute NS for making them the men:D that they are.

A Singaporean man claimed that a man punched him twice at Neil Road after taking a taxi he had booked.

Should have gone after the taxi driver too, since he has already book the cab.

Why did the taxi driver did nothing, wasn't he suppose to ask the passengers did they book his cab.

Must be ang moh big dick with the taxi driver. :D:D:D

Doesn't he know how to dodge or ward off that mother farker's punch? Should put him through an intensive self-defense course man! If any white baboon ever throws a punch at me, he can be sure to find himself screaming in pain with a disloacted shoulder!

Hahaha.. you talk quite tough huh? A few things about fighting angmos:
1) becoz of the size of their heads, when they kena punched, they easily lose their balance & tend to fall, hitting the ground with their heads, resulting in a fractured skull & comatosed.
2) angmo all talk & act big when with friends or other angmos. Otherwise quiet like mouse.

Fyi have some pride - I have seen Sporns FIGHTING & beating the crap out of angmos before - it was in angmo country NOT Spore where the mata will use all resources to hunt down & punish terok-terok any local Sporns who beat up LKY's most favoured foreign ethnic group.

Sinkies right? Then no surprise that they kena bash up by superior foreigners, who don't need to undergo National Service to kick some ass.

That's why I always laugh at those masochistic Paul Lampards who attribute NS for making them the men:D that they are.

Ns is more like a wayang, what turn boys to man.. real man are not cowards who let the govt screw their ass daily...

go to ns actually make them more ball-less...

check my signature....

Ns is more like a wayang, what turn boys to man.. real man are not cowards who let the govt screw their ass daily...

go to ns actually make them more ball-less...

check my signature....

Too bad that you yourself speak and behave like a Sinkie. One look at your posting, and the atrocious level of your intellect shines through.

True Sinkies behavior is displayed here with the majority of bros siding with two oversized bullies.

its funny always the loser sinkies who get to meet with such incidents.....i am sure there are many out there who can take on the angmos.....i would relish a chance to be in such a situation....not saying i can beat the crap out of them but at least i will put up a good fight for sure.

You talk like a very brave Sinkie. But u dare? Sinkies wanna go on strike also must apply leave 2 weeks in advance. That's how pathetic Sinkies like u are.

Should have gone after the taxi driver too, since he has already book the cab.

Why did the taxi driver did nothing, wasn't he suppose to ask the passengers did they book his cab.

Must be ang moh big dick with the taxi driver. :D:D:D

The taxi driver must have cared only about himself despite making a mistake with his passengers. He didn't want to get himself into unnecessary trouble probably because his education is low and he speaks poor English hahaha. He'd be insulted easily in no time.

A Sinkie like u should be able to relate to the uneducated and useless taxi driver very easily

Hahaha.. you talk quite tough huh? A few things about fighting angmos:
1) becoz of the size of their heads, when they kena punched, they easily lose their balance & tend to fall, hitting the ground with their heads, resulting in a fractured skull & comatosed.
2) angmo all talk & act big when with friends or other angmos. Otherwise quiet like mouse.

Fyi have some pride - I have seen Sporns FIGHTING & beating the crap out of angmos before - it was in angmo country NOT Spore where the mata will use all resources to hunt down & punish terok-terok any local Sporns who beat up LKY's most favoured foreign ethnic group.

I have fought and beaten two to three white monkeys before. So I know how they throw their punches. I've been involved in fights since I was 9 years old and am trained in praying mantis, baji quan and sanda. Have also been fined in court a few times and served a short sentence before for causing hurt. So, if any frigging white baboon tries to be funny, I'll whack the shit out of him! However, I totally agree with you that those white shit have weak and wobbly legs and a poor sense of balance.