• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USA Angmoh the best insurance so good got cover second opinion for cancer diagnosis not like lousy sinkie insurance shield plans

ppo insurance not chirpy cheepy cheep. around $2k a month until 65 when medicare kicks in.
Spore shield plans are not cheap too. My premiums are already $3.3k per year with rider and can’t claim anything that’s non surgery means many things can’t claim like emergency visit, outpatient visit, mri ct scans etc all of which will add thousands.

Just googled Ppo insurance average premium USD805 per month means USD9660 per year but covers all of the above. Maybe dental, tcm, psychology therapy etc too.

IMG_6751.jpeg

$3.3k per year is very cheep cheep.

Just googled Ppo insurance average premium USD805 per month means USD9660 per year but covers all of the above. Maybe dental, tcm, psychology therapy etc too.

View attachment 195304
never trust the bs numbers from google. the real cost adds up to $2k a month. includes medication, dental, vision. what the google numbers are showing are for medical visits only. add hospitalization, medication and other stuff the price goes up.

Sure or not $2k usd a month how USA people afford it? They have to earn $10k to afford $2k just for health insurance.

$3.3k per year is very cheep cheep.
$3.3k is not very cheap cheap with disproportionate low benefits with many things that they don’t cover and even things that so called cover also got many restrictions like now put in 5% co payment even with rider and restrictions on doctors and cancer drugs. So expensive cancer drugs can forget it.

Cottonmouth

$3.3k is not very cheap cheap with disproportionate low benefits with many things that they don’t cover and even things that so called cover also got many restrictions like now put in 5% co payment even with rider and restrictions on doctors and cancer drugs. So expensive cancer drugs can forget it.
Cover your cheebye, people like you don't die also no use. Go take a knife and fuck yourself!

employee benefits. if one is not employed by generous employer heshe has to pay out of pocket.
That USA Angmoh dying from cancer - the one given six months and still alive in my other thread - just said in the latest video his insurance very cheap and subsidized leh. He is chiropractor.

insurance is “cheap” due to employer or union or co-opt subsidies if you’re employed or part of a union or co-opt. chiropractor joins a group insurance policy provided to the medical and physical therapy community at very affordable and subsidized union or co-opt rates. nurses same too as they form unions.

liamricci

It is actually very sad. Insurance companies should theoretically cover all health-related expenses. According to alignment health plan customer service, they would do a great job here. Having a supportive and responsive health insurance provider can alleviate some of the stress associated with medical expenses and ensure that you receive the care you need without financial burden.