Exactly like @glockman aka @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek viciously attacking and slandering me in the six months I was away isn’t it?Cruel deceptive dishonorable dishonest people.
According to you the cruel deceptive dishourable dishonest terrorist son of whore. Pui!Call slut.
And these are what people? Afghan terroristsCruel deceptive dishonorable dishonest people.
Same like when you think you walked out of sfc in style the whole orfit was laughing at youCruel deceptive dishonorable dishonest people.
Best proof it does not matter to terrorists what people are what people do, they dislike and hate you will attack you regardless.Exactly like @glockman aka @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek viciously attacking and slandering me in the six months I was away isn’t it?
It doesn’t matter that I am innocent did nothing to them and they have viciously attacked me for years a virgin as slut whore mistress and I have walked out. Terrorists twisted my leaving to I left forum because I tell lies and I am not a virgin. That is not called @glockman aka @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek is cruel deceptive dishonorable dishonest bastard then called what indeed?Exactly like @glockman aka @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek viciously attacking and slandering me in the six months I was away isn’t it?
Nope only your Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant kind is laughing at me thinking how smart you are to suck kt latha nipples.Same like when you think you walked out of sfc in style the whole orfit was laughing at you![]()
But still got supporters of such terrorists as long as the terrorist @glockman aka @Cottonmouth don’t harm them but harm me. That’s Asian sia suay you die your business can eat don’t waste fake team player real proud thieves robbers culture.It doesn’t matter that I am innocent did nothing to them and they have viciously attacked me for years a virgin as slut whore mistress and I have walked out. Terrorists twisted my leaving to I left forum because I tell lies and I am not a virgin. That is not called @glockman aka @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek is cruel deceptive dishonorable dishonest bastard then called what indeed?
And these supporters like @LaoTze @A Singaporean are double standard hypocrite that cry poor thing bullied by ceca pap. Pui!But still got supporters of such terrorists as long as the terrorist @glockman aka @Cottonmouth don’t harm them but harm me. That’s Asian sia suay you die your business can eat don’t waste fake team player real proud thieves robbers culture.
“To those who carried out this attack, as well as anyone who wishes America harm, know this: We will not forgive,” Mr Biden said in remarks at the White House, using language that had grim echoes of warnings President George W. Bush made after the terror attacks on Sept 11, 2001. “We will not forget. We will hunt you down and make you pay.”'We will hunt you down': Biden vows to avenge Afghan attack after 85 killed
https://www.straitstimes.com/world/...kabul-airport-attackers-we-will-hunt-you-down
USA Angmoh the best don’t forgive don’t forget what terrorist did to them. Don’t let cruel deceptive dishonorable dishonest terrorists get away scot free!
It is the same KNN you already exited sfc but they still laughing at youNope only your Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant kind is laughing at me thinking how smart you are to suck kt latha nipples.
Nope only your Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant kind is laughing at me thinking how smart you are to suck kt latha nipples.It is the same KNN you already exited sfc but they still laughing at you
Terrorist like to suck other terrorist cock and nipples indeedNope only your Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant kind is laughing at me thinking how smart you are to suck kt latha nipples.
@whoami see? USA has always been like that. They may be kind people but they don’t forgive don’t forget others that come to harm them and will revenge all the way.“To those who carried out this attack, as well as anyone who wishes America harm, know this: We will not forgive,” Mr Biden said in remarks at the White House, using language that had grim echoes of warnings President George W. Bush made after the terror attacks on Sept 11, 2001. “We will not forget. We will hunt you down and make you pay.”
I am equivalent of USA Angmoh the best in so many ways indeed.@whoami see? USA has always been like that. They may be kind people but they don’t forgive don’t forget others that come to harm them and will revenge all the way.
It takes one to know one indeed.I am equivalent of USA Angmoh the best in so many ways indeed.
A lao jibye slut kana kickout you know?Nope only your Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant kind is laughing at me thinking how smart you are to suck kt latha nipples.