• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

US national debt is not 14 trillion........it's 211 trillion.........

Economics professor Laurence J. Kotlikoff, a senior economist on President Reagan's Council of Economic Advisers says the US national debt, at about $14 trillion, is just the tip of the iceberg.

"We have all these unofficial debts that are massive compared to the official debt," Kotlikoff says.

"If you add up all the promises that have been made for spending obligations, including defense expenditures, and you subtract all the taxes that we expect to collect, the difference is $211 trillion. That's the fiscal gap," he says. "That's our true indebtedness."

We don't hear more about this enormous number, Kotlikoff says, because politicians have chosen their language carefully to keep most of the problem off the books.

"We've got 78 million baby boomers who are poised to collect, in about 15 to 20 years, about $40,000 per person. Multiply 78 million by $40,000 — you're talking about more than $3 trillion a year just to give to a portion of the population," he says.

When Clinton left office, the US gov't was in the black. Then Bush Jr took over. After 2 terms of fiscal irresponsibility, it left the US a basket case. :rolleyes:

Of course you have republicans blaming Obama for the current situation. I doubt the next president can dig the US out of the big, big hole it's now in :rolleyes:

When Clinton left office, the US gov't was in the black. Then Bush Jr took over. After 2 terms of fiscal irresponsibility, it left the US a basket case. :rolleyes:

Of course you have republicans blaming Obama for the current situation. I doubt the next president can dig the US out of the big, big hole it's now in :rolleyes:

No one blame Bill Clinton even he enjoy BJ in office and Serbia war. He manage to maintain the debt level even with surplus.
When George Bush Jr take over the debt start to climb year after year until out of control then Obama take over done nothing to stop it.

don't blame George Bush Jr..............he's just a dumbass puppet..........all presidents are.........

Those men in white are doing their upmost, hoping things will redeem itself in US so that they can as always, say they did another good job in isolating Singapore from being affected.

It was Bill Clinton who had the opportunity to shoot Osama Bin Laden, but Clinton was too engrossed with Lewinsky's giving head. He passed OSL to Bush, and Bush started the war after 911.

When George Bush Jr take over the debt start to climb year after year until out of control then Obama take over done nothing to stop it.

Could it be because Obama was/is pre-occupied with the econoic mess :confused:

Obama is more pre-occupied with hiding the fact that he's not even American-born......................thus he's not a legit president.........

and a puppet president at that..................

Obama is more pre-occupied with hiding the fact that he's not even American-born......................thus he's not a legit president.........

and a puppet president at that..................

I can't believe anyone would take Donald Trump seriously & his allegation that Obama is not an american:eek:

This is what I mean about the conservatives mentality. They are good at using dirty tactic like smearing . They even stole the election from Gore. If you haven't heard of Floridagate, here are the details http://archive.democrats.com/display.cfm?id=181

As for being a puppet, all politicians have to favour those interest groups who have donated & supported them & Obama is no exception. However I bet if you check you will find that big business e.g. oil & big pharma are behind the republican candidates. The "fluke election: came about because Bush Jr did such a good job of messing up:)

I can't believe anyone would take Donald Trump seriously & his allegation that Obama is not an american:eek:

This is what I mean about the conservatives mentality. They are good at using dirty tactic like smearing . They even stole the election from Gore. If you haven't heard of Floridagate, here are the details http://archive.democrats.com/display.cfm?id=181

As for being a puppet, all politicians have to favour those interest groups who have donated & supported them & Obama is no exception. However I bet if you check you will find that big business e.g. oil & big pharma are behind the republican candidates. The "fluke election: came about because Bush Jr did such a good job of messing up:)

alamak, waaaay before Trump liao lor..................

Obama spent millions in legal fees to prevent his birth cert from being opened to scrutiny long ago...........

*** you never see my other thread about how no one from any of Obama's schools ever recall hearing of him meh ??

even his own uncle and grandma admitted he was born in Kenya...............meaning he's not legit to even run for presidency !

Obama lived in Indonesia before... haha!

anyways, Obama is just a puppet President, and mouth piece for the Bilderburger Group, which consist of Richest Tycoon (JEWS) on earth.

Same as George Bush Jr., Same as Bill Clinton, Same as George Bush Snr., and the linage of presidents till the year 1912 were all Puppets... except for JFK, as JFK wanted to kick out FED, and the black government have to snipe him... oswald is not even the killer, shots were fired in 3 different vantage point... oswald is just a scape goat.

Guess what ladies and gentlemen... WARS are politically created to make MORE MONEY! and a solution to depopulate the world by the Bilderburger Group's sinister plan.

We are all living in a fairy tale planet, some call it PRISON PLANET... WAKE UP LADIES & GENTLEMEN, if everyone know how powerful each of you are... there will never be a need for government... nor money.

*** you never see my other thread about how no one from any of Obama's schools ever recall hearing of him meh ??

even his own uncle and grandma admitted he was born in Kenya...............meaning he's not legit to even run for presidency !

I saw the Anderson Cooper of CNN doing a story about this. The grandma claimed she was misquoted. One of his teachers in Hawai recalled him as a sudent.

Donald Trump looked like an idiot because he claimed he had an investigation team which had the "proof" & when CNN ask him to show it, he evaded the question:D

Do you really think that if there was proof that Obama was not born in the US, the republicans wouldn't have dug it up by now:confused: The republicans have they're connection with the CIA lah. :)

Obama can do little as the Americans has been instilled with a mindset of cheap credits and good living for so long. They have dug a hole so big it is hard for Obama to galvanise the Americans to change. The change will come if they are under siege and hope it will come soon, otherwise they will bring everyone down with them if they fall. They need something bigger than 911 to happen for that change.

Obama lived in Indonesia before... haha!

anyways, Obama is just a puppet President, and mouth piece for the Bilderburger Group, which consist of Richest Tycoon (JEWS) on earth.

Same as George Bush Jr., Same as Bill Clinton, Same as George Bush Snr., and the linage of presidents till the year 1912 were all Puppets... except for JFK, as JFK wanted to kick out FED, and the black government have to snipe him....

And Jim Rogers is living in Spore, a fascist state :)

Many already know the Jews are running the US by proxy. They are a very powerful lobby group in the US.
However some of the US presidents have shown more moral consciousness than others e.g. Carter.

I saw the Anderson Cooper of CNN doing a story about this. The grandma claimed she was misquoted. One of his teachers in Hawai recalled him as a sudent.

Donald Trump looked like an idiot because he claimed he had an investigation team which had the "proof" & when CNN ask him to show it, he evaded the question:D

Do you really think that if there was proof that Obama was not born in the US, the republicans wouldn't have dug it up by now:confused: The republicans have they're connection with the CIA lah. :)

brudder....................the Democrats and Republicans are controlled by the same people.......................

otherwise, why both parties never try to abolish the FED ?