• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

US expat facing sex charge threatens to jump from Telok Kurau condo

Good show by the ang mo. So he got off scott-free now, bravo for the acting.
If he had REALLY intended to jump, he wouldn't be here anymore.
His actions paid off, by grabbing attention and also letting the pappies know that they might have another "suicide" on their hands if his charges goes through.

Honestly, this underage pros case is ridiculous.
Pimp already confessed to cheating customers and lying to them about the gals age.. and the gal also admitted to concealing her real age. Is there no fraud committed by the 2 on all those customers?

I was smirking and shaking my head when I read the case and saw a remark stating "it is the responsibility of the customer to verify the age of the sex worker".. honestly.. like the gal will show you her REAL NRIC or passport.. ahahaha.

If they want to protect minor from being exploited, the pimp is the main culprit. But the gal is no saint or angel either.
Go after those who force minors into prostitution and earn off their blood and sweat money, and those who KNOWINGLY patronize the services of underage sex workers. Not victims of scam or fraud.

You're a fucking idiot.

There was no evidence and the prosecutor, Stella Tan Wei Ling, was fired for her incompetence. Your corrupt police force and clusterfuck of a justice system bankrupted this guy, made him lose his job, and disparaged his name...and you call HIM a scumbag? Man, you're an igonorant piece of shit.

It's funny how the arrests were HIGHLY publicized and when they realized they had fucked up, several suspects were QUIETLY acquitted. Bunch of spineless ignorant pieces of shit you lot are. No wonder Singapore does not attract more foreign business. They'd rather go to Hong Kong than deal with you corrupt scumbags.

The only hope you have is the US occupying your country, educating you "people", and teaching you how to be civilized. I know the details of this story and your government incarcerated several innocent men. They pled guilty to receive a reduced sentence with their only crime being they did not have the resources to fight the bullshit charges.

Okay, now you brainless turds go on gobbling up all the lies your goverment feeds you. You're in the perfect place, Singapore, the toilet bowl of Asia.

make him lose job? you hv no farking idea where he is huh? ok

You're a fucking idiot.

There was no evidence and the prosecutor, Stella Tan Wei Ling, was fired for her incompetence. Your corrupt police force and clusterfuck of a justice system bankrupted this guy, made him lose his job, and disparaged his name...and you call HIM a scumbag? Man, you're an igonorant piece of shit.

It's funny how the arrests were HIGHLY publicized and when they realized they had fucked up, several suspects were QUIETLY acquitted. Bunch of spineless ignorant pieces of shit you lot are. No wonder Singapore does not attract more foreign business. They'd rather go to Hong Kong than deal with you corrupt scumbags.

Eh lanjiaobin, your friend is also unstable lah. Strip poker and expose his cock for all to see.

Lets move on ok?

Payton Scott Velo was involved in the same case as Ng Kheng Siang. Charges against Velo and 2 other men were dropped after Ng was found not guilty after a 6-day trial.
POSTED: 09 Apr 2014 17:41
SINGAPORE: A man accused of having paid sex with a minor was acquitted of the offence after a six-day trial. Ng Kheng Siang, 43, is the first man involved in an online vice ring case, to claim trial and walk away a free man.
The businessman was accused of having paid sex with a minor on February 25, 2013, at a hotel in Tiong Bahru.
During his trial -- held in November 2013 and January 2014 -- Ng had maintained he did not have sex with the underage girl. His lawyers said Ng had been put off by the bloodshot eyes of the minor, and thus did not proceed to have sex with her.
In his judgement, District Judge Lim Keng Yeow said there were problems with the evidence of the minor, which casts a shadow on her overall credibility.
The judge said the minor testified she could remember having sex with Ng, and that Ng had stood out among her clients because of his height, his "smart" attire and that he was the only client who tipped her.

But the judge pointed out that the minor had weak recollection of surrounding facts. The judge said: "The minor cannot be expected to recall every minute detail of her encounters with all her clients after they took place.
"But if there were good reasons why she could distinctly recall this particular client and that sex did take place with him, I could not readily accept as reasonable her insistence that she cannot recall key facts proximate to the sex act."

These include the minor not being able to recall if she had been asked for her identity card and whether it was she who put on the condom for Ng.
The judge also said the minor could not remember if Ng did not go on to have sex with her after noticing her bloodshot eyes....- CNA/ac

The other two acquitted, who did not even go to trial, are Dzul Hilmie Ramli, 33 and Mohamed Yazid Bashir, 28.