US carrier will become a sitting duck?

ftan42

Rumour reported that US import it uranium enrichment from Tiongland and used it as a fuel to power the nuclear carrier

this is not ww2 need to use kamikaze to sink carrier. now just hoot missile ok liao.

even if you have air defence. just hoot one shot 200 drones and 300 missiles. sure got one hit one.

More like hoot the satellite...then enemy will go blind

u dun need hoot. just use electronic warfare jammer. that time us carrier fleet go SCS kenna jammed. totally in a lost and no radar. then they ran away.

The aircraft carrier was once considered an invincible force, striking fear into the hearts of many nations. As a floating runway, it could rapidly deploy hundreds of jets near enemy locations, posing a significant threat. However, the Houthis have since achieved remarkable success in firing anti-ship ballistic missiles with high tracking and hit accuracy, severely challenging the carrier's invincibility.

u dun need hoot. just use electronic warfare jammer. that time us carrier fleet go SCS kenna jammed. totally in a lost and no radar. then they ran away.

U jam ppl, ppl can use anti jam what. Hoot satellite with missile better, enemy data communication all lost

If you look at position of US carrier, none are too close to Iran. That is a big problem because you need aerial tankers if want to. Attack using planes.

U jam ppl, ppl can use anti jam what. Hoot satellite with missile better, enemy data communication all lost
When tio jam occurs, it means your instruments are inferior to those of your enemy, or that your anti-jamming instruments are ineffective. This can result in the loss of critical communication and navigation functions, which are essential for maintaining contact with headquarters and requesting support during a retreat. In such situations, these functions can also aid in navigating a safe route to escape the area.