unvaxxed cannot dine inside restaurant? Dine outside lah on bench!

TerrexLee

XEjb5UX.png

https://tinyurI.com/m9esz7c9

Knn
chao turtle

like a typical C.man?
I bought a few stretchable pants and shorts. I am ready to squat. Like a typical lao chow ah beng, with my long hair, tattoos and a pack of marlboro rolled in my left sleeve.:biggrin:

pro choice Unvaxxed people shouldn’t even be allowed to leave the house. Or hold a job . Or stay in Singapore

77 % vaccinated now. Let’s see how much longer they can be smug and howl at the moon and exercise their sovereign rights

pro choice Unvaxxed people shouldn’t even be allowed to leave the house. Or hold a job . Or stay in Singapore

77 % vaccinated now. Let’s see how much longer they can be smug and howl at the moon and exercise their sovereign rights
Vaxxed people like you should have the throat cut like a chicken.

Vaxxed give covid to the vaxxed.... look like a dodgy program from Bill Gates...

Vaxxed give covid to the vaxxed

absolutely correct

but we don’t end up in ICU like you libtards

i would love to pass my covid to a pro choice unvaxxed

Dumb ass..

A vaxxed give toxic covid, untested vax, is illegal mutation worse than carry out genocide...

Enjoy your meal squatting outside a restaurant like a whipped dog while i savour my bottle of Pétrus inside with 4 other fully vaccinated ex KTV Vietbu

There's no need for me to do that. I can enjoy my liquor in the comfort of my home with some local hot chick. KTV Vietbus are cheap and low class.