• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unvaccinated Quebec nurses to have licences suspended Friday, says Order of Nurses

nayr69sg

Staff member
https://montreal.ctvnews.ca/unvacci...spended-friday-says-order-of-nurses-1.5618909

MONTREAL -- The Quebec Order of Nurses (OIIQ) announced on Monday that it will suspend the practice permits of its members who have not been vaccinated against COVID-19 as of next Friday.

The decision comes three days after Quebec Minister of Health and Social Services Christian Dubé urged the various professional orders of health-care workers to suspend the licences of those who have not been vaccinated.

The minister added on Friday that recalcitrants who thought they could work elsewhere might be in for a surprise in the coming days.

OIIQ president Luc Mathieu said in a Radio-Canada interview on Monday that as of the end of last week, 4,338 of his members had not been properly vaccinated and that the status of 5,716 others remained to be verified.

The decision on the licence suspension is expected to be officially communicated to those affected on Tuesday or Wednesday.

Mathieu noted that the suspensions will remain in effect until proof of proper vaccination is provided.

Mathieu said the members of the nurses' order are responsible for protecting the public and that vaccination is a recognized means of doing so.

He added that members who refuse to be vaccinated could be assigned to telepractice duties if the institutions for which they work allow it.

As of March 31, the Order had close to 80,500 members, including just over 900 who were inactive and another 1,347 who had limited practice rights to participate in the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic.

A decree from the Quebec government will force the suspension without pay of all health-care personnel who are not vaccinated as of Friday, Oct. 15.

The College of Physicians has already announced that it will suspend its own recalcitrant members' right to practice.

nayr69sg

Staff member
With all the restrictions, most of the anti-vaxxers are either people who have no jobs, or do not need a job (ie rich or retired), or work in a field that they just work from home (stock trader, telemarketer).

Most of the population that needs to work for a living.......if don't vax is really almost impossible to work.

For drs and nurses, there is no option for ART or PCR negative tests etc. Vaxx or get struck off the register.

Pilots, doctors, nurses and truckers are going on strike in the USA.

Let's see which side blinks first. :biggrin:

With all the restrictions, most of the anti-vaxxers are either people who have no jobs, or do not need a job (ie rich or retired), or work in a field that they just work from home (stock trader, telemarketer).

Most of the population that needs to work for a living.......if don't vax is really almost impossible to work.

For drs and nurses, there is no option for ART or PCR negative tests etc. Vaxx or get struck off the register.

Alternative option: genocide trials for those who mandate Covid vaccination. :cool:

nayr69sg

Staff member
Alternative option: genocide trials for those who mandate Covid vaccination. :cool:

If and when all the vaxxed are dead.........

You wanna put those responsible on genocide trial also wont happen cos they all vaxxed and are also dead.

Unless got those evil one didnt vax but get everyone to vax. Yeah you go after those guys ok! But I think likely no one left to go to trial lah.

close to 80% of the developed world population will be dead.

Personally I think will be a bigger disaster than covid pandemic itself and I rather not be around.

You wanna put those responsible on genocide trial also wont happen cos they all vaxxed and are also dead.

Unless got those evil one didnt vax but get everyone to vax. Yeah you go after those guys ok! But I think likely no one left to go to trial lah.

Death might not necessarily be the worst outcome. So don't hold your breath on the '80% suddenly die' scenario. :biggrin:

By the way, 80% is only for some countries (the usual suspects) and Sinkieland consisting of daft Sinkies. The percentage is much lower elsewhere. :cool:

québécois nurses are welcum to bedok bay sillycon valley, vaccinated or unvaccinated. many frenchie blonds. purer than french chicks in france who have too much sexperience with arab and nigger dicks.
6B571ABC-6F4F-42AD-8934-DACDC8827D41.jpeg

nayr69sg

Staff member
Death might not necessarily be the worst outcome. So don't hold your breath on the '80% suddenly die' scenario. :biggrin:

By the way, 80% is only for some countries (the usual suspects) and Sinkieland consisting of daft Sinkies. The percentage is much lower elsewhere. :cool:

so what? Disease? paralysis? bed bound? myocarditis?

guess what .....probably almost ALL the doctors in the world vaxxed and would be as sick and be patients rather than able to help people anymore.

So....all will die lah. Might not be instant death. Painful slow death but will die lah.

You go do the modeling what the world would be like with almost 80% of the population dying.

rushifa666

Oh first one is american postal services. They lan lan exempt. Woke shithole canada deserve its beating

Personally I think will be a bigger disaster than covid pandemic itself and I rather not be around.

Millennial kids problems..

nayr69sg

Staff member
https://globalnews.ca/news/8346947/quebec-drops-vaccine-mandate-among-health-care-workers/

COVID-19: Quebec drops vaccination mandate for health-care workers​

author-placeholder.jpg

By Alessia Simona Maratta Global News
Posted November 3, 2021 12:42 pm
Updated November 4, 2021 6:17 pm

Quebec is backtracking on its enforced COVID-19 vaccination mandate for health-care workers, government officials announced Wednesday.
70c8fc80

After pushing back its deadline multiple times, Health Minister Christian Dubé said the province will abandon the measure altogether, as the health-care network can’t afford to lose the thousands of non-vaccinated employees.
The loss of unvaccinated staff would have had a “devastating effect on the system,” according to the health ministry.
READ MORE: Polling the unvaccinated: Why Canadians say they won’t get a COVID vaccine
The province’s plan to suspend unvaccinated workers as of Nov. 15 would have forced the health sector to cut services and would have compromised efforts to improve working conditions for all employees.
While 97 per cent of those who work in Quebec’s heath-care system are vaccinated, 14,000 haven’t received a first dose, and of those, 5,000 are in direct contact with patients.

While vaccination will no longer be mandatory for current employees, Dubé added that all new health-care hires will have to be vaccinated.
Unvaccinated staff will be obliged to get tested for COVID three times a week, and those who don’t comply will be suspended without pay.
READ MORE: Doctors outraged as Ontario, Quebec deny COVID-19 vaccine mandates for health workers
The government had originally set an Oct. 15 deadline for all workers to be vaccinated but extended it in the hopes of convincing the remaining staff to get their shots.
The vaccination rate among health-care workers has gone up from about 90 per cent to 97 since the government first announced its intention in August to impose a mandate.
Dr. Donald Vinh, an infectious disease specialist at the McGill University Health Centre (MUHC), said the Quebec government has dug itself into a hole by making such a move, which could backfire.
“I worry that it’s not the science that is guiding the policy decision-making,” Vinh said.
“Health-care workers who are inadequately vaccinated will find themselves at higher risk of needing to be hospitalized,” he added.
READ MORE: Ontario will not mandate COVID-19 vaccines for hospital workers
Michel Lachance, an unvaccinated paramedic who is part of an ongoing lawsuit against the province’s vaccine mandate, told Global News he is relieved. “I am really happy, it relieves a weight that I [have had] for a couple of months now,” said Lachance.

“It was the legal and correct decision,” said Natalia Manole, a lawyer representing unvaccinated employees in the lawsuit.
Daniel Desharnais, an assistant deputy minister in charge of liaising with the local health networks, said the province’s health system is so short-staffed that a labour reduction of even one per cent would have “very damaging effects.” Applying the decree would have resulted in a reduction in labour hours of about four per cent overall and up to nine per cent in some services, he said.
Desharnais said a reduction in services in areas such as home care or long-term care could have a domino effect on other services by forcing patients to stay in crowded hospitals longer.
The health minister however warned the unvaccinated workers that the province would likely replace unvaccinated staff as soon as they have enough vaccinated employees from which to choose.
Health officials have repeatedly stressed that vaccination against COVID-19 is necessary to protect vulnerable patients.

JHolmesJr

Bravo Quebec! The only way to end this bullshit is to not comply.

But the simpletons in sg are so eager to please...they think two shots means two shots
Now they got lifetime membership to the Booster Club

You know what they say:
Others got balls, Singaporeans got malls.

hbk75

Last year no vaccines these ppl risked their life to save ppl. Now wanna sack ppl. Those mRNA cucks are too much. At least offer inactivated vaccines to them.

nirvarq

Ok lets not get all your panties in a bunch. Billions are vaxxed. So far np majoritively. The drive is to kill as many weak, sick and boomers especially with existing underlying conditions and to have total control over the health or DNA of the population.

We're over populated, we must not go over 8 billions and we've already squandered the natural resources of earth we deserve the reset you deserved the vaxx ! lol.........

Vaccinations is only a start. Later if not already, nano tech can be administered and controlled via 5g when regular vaccination is a norm. Presently as you can see most of the vaccinated are fine but there are few exceptional cases of even young ones died.

Well if you factor 95% efficacy as 95% 'safe' instead, still you would get 5% not safe or fatal is it not ? They never said it's 100% safe and never said it was not an emergency approved mass trail in the first place.

Anyone else invented a 100% safe pills or vaccine or treatment for flu ? You can't, as you know flu shots have to be administered yearly as seasonal flu changes with the time or rather it's tied to earth's electromagnetic field and it's evolving all the time too.

By nature if you develop a robust natural immunity your offspring will evolve together with earth as it's already 4/5th density now. But if majority of your people are allowed to evolved naturally.. 5th density kids will be too intelligent and compassionate to be under control by authorities in the future. There will always be few of these 'weird' people around though.

So if you're transformed via transhumanism you'll be like superman.

Transhumanism : social and philosophical movement devoted to promoting the research and development of robust human-enhancement technologies. Such technologies would augment or increase human sensory reception, emotive ability, or cognitive capacity as well as radically improve human health and extend human life spans. No good meh ?

So win/win ? lol.... The Alien's advanced technologies win. As i've said b4 the exact size and distant of our moon to create the perfect sun eclipse is not by accident and the exact tilt it pulls us to spin at in perpendicular to our sun to allow life and the 4 season here is Heavens on Earth created. By advanced technologies. This is a created realm and it's heavily Guarded. No debate needed unless your IQ is too low to even see this by default. I did, bite meh ! lol.......

Your incarnation here is also not by accident lol........ Nothing is even accidental, all is cause/effects. Food for thoughts why u're even here ? lol.......

This is end times here on earth. It will go into 5th density soon if you study our Schumann resonance you'll understand but i doubt any of you here have that standard or wisdom yet.

Those able to go into 5th density -perception ie total forgiveness living without fear, anxiety and anger will be reincarnated back here with it's default 'Mother' Earth, as 5th density entities in the near future. Less than a couple of hundred years tiam. They will be extremely loved and spiritually enhanced and lucky with longer and bigger dicks too that goes w/o saying.

Those filthy, unrepentant yet unvaccinated esp boomers will be reincarnated to other 3rd density planet else where to continue their pathetic evolution. Those as ignorant butt vaccinated by choice /roflmao .... will again be reincarnated back here to continue with the enslavement via 'Transhumanism' the flagship of advanced 'alien' technologies. Thy will be done halleluiah ... lol...

Song bo ? Huah he tio ho.... lol......

I know it sounds like fiction and i'm outta my mind. Sam would ask, what are you smoking ? But but... ain't it at least an entertaining concept/read ? lol...........zzz

I'm not a fighter I AM a LOVER and a Dreamer.
(More things are wrought by dreams than this world would imagine. - /sign : Nirvarq SBF) roflmao...

Sor wee.. for the harsh tone, this is SBF after all, i won't be spared by the replies anyhoo... i know too. lol... /hides from all the stones thrown this way.

Be well... Cheers ! Enjoy ! As all are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality. P <3