Why you so like petty? steffychun was just answering your question with action, that's all. Haiz...... so many points liao still see no open. :oIo::kma:
All I'm trying to do is to create a microcosm of Singapore society within the forum. In the real world, those with the necessary wealth can purchase privileges and influence. The InfP scheme creates a similar scenario whereby power can be purchased, used and abused.
You are right, Sir. Look at my "wealth" after i got to know the rich people here. Now i feel rich too. This is the real scenario in the outside world too.
EmperorLee, i know all your other clones and can easily find them at the newbies testing folder so remember to butter your ass when u bring them out to post ok?
Looks like u two morons are not smart at all and continue to help Leongsam and the advertisers when u are against having them while i am ok with that.. Watch how i use your spam to my advantage.
I will first overlap your posts with mine and then wait patiently for your moderated clones to post then i will do the same. :kma:
Why you so like petty? steffychun was just answering your question with action, that's all. Haiz...... so many points liao still see no open. :oIo::kma:
fuck lah.can zap the fake pap ilovepap or not? knn, even i just join pappies also cannot tahan fake pappies ib. will return lah. fake pappies dig must be culled.