song boh sinkies???
song boh???
Australia nearly completely dependent on imported fuel. Most are shipped from Singapore. Yet it cost half the price of what you get in Singapore.
Sinkies really song boh???
song boh sinkies???
song boh???
Australia nearly completely dependent on imported fuel. Most are shipped from Singapore. Yet it cost half the price of what you get in Singapore.
plus their minimum wage is $16 an hour,99 cents is really peanuts there.....one mug of beer cost $10.
song boh???
Oi... minimum wage not $16 an hour anymore. It is $17.29 an hour now.
Like that you song boh?![]()
Chey La. No $ buy what car.
Rather than complain about 50cents $1 thing might as well spend more time to see how to earn more $.
Really typical sinkie to compare prices![]()
You are very funny. No need a lot of $$ to buy a car in Australia.
$1000 can get you a lot of car to choose. Don't believe me? Google gumtree.com.au or carsales.com.au or carguide.com.au
In one of the website - 4,017 Under $2,500.00 Cars For Sale in Australia
Don't be stupid just to see how to earn more $$ and let the govt tax it all away.
Be smarter, see what the world has to offer and get the best value in life.
Chey La. No $ buy what car.
Rather than complain about 50cents $1 thing might as well spend more time to see how to earn more $.
Really typical sinkie to compare prices![]()
You are very funny. No need a lot of $$ to buy a car in Australia.
$1000 can get you a lot of car to choose. Don't believe me? Google gumtree.com.au or carsales.com.au or carguide.com.au
In one of the website - 4,017 Under $2,500.00 Cars For Sale in Australia
Don't be stupid just to see how to earn more $$ and let the govt tax it all away.
Be smarter, see what the world has to offer and get the best value in life.
You must be a real idiot or fucking cheapo to migrate because of cheap petrol and car.
You are really one of the biggest idiot ever.
I just point out to you that you don't need a lot of money to buy a car in Oz. This is in respond to your posting that "No $ buy what car."
Simple message like this you don't understand. Now you turn around to assume that I run road "because of cheap petrol and car". What an asshole you are!!
I run road because I don't want to be screwed everyday. I run road because I have nice cool weather here for greater half of the year. I run road because I don't have to fight with the haze. I run road because I have fresh air everyday. I run road because I can retire nicely here. I run road because of many more reasons.
I can run road. Many countries would welcome me. What about you? You enjoy being screwed in the ass everyday ok? Fuck off you stupid idiot if you don't understand simple message.
Fuck you understand.
Another hamchee loser like that tonychat. Cannot make it here don't give so many excuses. Cheebye losers like you will be losers where ever you go
Limpei look down on you. Go fuck yourself silly with your cheap car cheap petrol cheap country cheap Charlie. Sibei pathetic life you have.
Limpei is a multi retard who simply is a failure.
Oi... minimum wage not $16 an hour anymore. It is $17.29 an hour now.
Like that you song boh?![]()
trending us$1.99 per gallon for unleaded octane 89 in california.
Wow, the minimum wage in Australia is much higher than Ontario, Canada (about Cdn$11.00)
Hey ah sai? 89 ron? Us sell such shit guel?
One bowl of laksa in the food court is 15 bucks alsoplus their minimum wage is $16 an hour,99 cents is really peanuts there.....one mug of beer cost $10.