oh.. ic.Long Yun is his name
i thought the perv was the same guy as the long yun chau.
oh.. ic.Long Yun is his name
I think she brought up her leg to his crotch levelKNN wonder how he rubbed groin against leg KNN is he very short or he in half squat but to half squat the groin should be inward and backside outward KNN
Really?Typical Chinese behavior. We Burmese would never do such things.
Really?
KUALA LUMPUR: An 11-year-old girl was sexually molested by a Myanmar national at a sundry shop in Kajang as she was buying eggs.
The victim, went to the shop at Jalan Sungai Segamat at about 10.15am on Tuesday to buy some eggs for her mother but the male Myanmar national, who was a worker at the shop, harassed her.
Kajang OCPD Asst Comm Ab Rashid Ab Wahab said the worker then proceeded to pull the girl towards him before touching her private parts.
“The girl ran back home and told her mother.
“The victim’s mother then brought her to a nearby police station and lodged a report,” he said when contacted.
ACP Ab Rashid said police went back to the shop looking for the suspect but he had already fled the scene.
“We are still hunting for the suspect.
“We believe he could not have gone far, it is only a matter of time before we catch him,” he said
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2014/12/17/crime-myanmar-molest#qhea0O7eEdk9I0hG.99
That's because this guy is a Burmese of Chinese descent. He polluted our pure Burmese gene pool.
Foreigners not only create good jobs for Sinkies but also make Sinkies feel shiok. WTF.
oh.. ic.
i thought the perv was the same guy as the long yun chau.
hanor, karolin's ka is better than her chiu for rubbing, unless holding his ljHe thot sg is oso free sex as in Sweden....
Victim must be damn fucking tall or ah tiong damn fucking short.
He named his KKJ ah yun and he's just trying to show he is indeed long yunLong Yun
KNN what is the reason that she crying KNN
Foreigners are loved by the men in white. Cannot cane one.Also confirmed no caning!