As reported by the pliant Mouthpiece CNA:
Over S$100,000 was raised by the Tolerated Union of Public Daily Rated Peasants in a fundraising project to benefit 700 of its low-wage members. In simple speak, this is known as 'asking the poor to help the poor', another old Asiatic trick practised in this part of East Asia. The regime recently gave around $600,000 peanuts to help rebuild one jewish and moslem temple.
A large part of the S$106,300 raised will be channelled back to the regime in form of education bursaries, while the rest will be split between welfare schemes e.g. paying bills owned to various nationalised corporation e.g. utilities. Of course, as an act of charity, a pittance will go to the organising of recreational events for members and their peasant families.
An talk fest and TCSS session, called "Shit from the BlackHeart", was held for the fundraising project's donors at Downtown East on Wednesday afternoon.
Members of the nobility and their elite minions, lackeys enjoyed traditional coffee and toast sets. There were a total of 33 Mafia donors that contributed to the union's fundraising. Peasants know the gangsters decided to pay $$ to the regime after a series of bo liao killings around the area.
Ex-Regent Ah Goh Goh donated an undisclosed sum to the project to thank the heavens for sparing baboon Woffles Wu.
"Kanna sai, of course I know recently, we give money to rebuild a jewish church and moslem mosque but never help daily rated peasants. Plus Heavens just pardon my Woffles Wu lah, so must take this chance to give thanks lah. Ok, Ruler Loong says we tax poor peasants to help them but I say hor, the Ah Goh Goh way to raise their income will be to ask them work longer hours under the guise of learning more skills. This one I learn from the Swiss lah."
Logical mah, you toil you...you get pay more right, no brainer, even school children and bimbo lebsian Michelle Chong can under-the-stand. Ok lah, you can say we very bad and hippo-crit because the money raised also go back to the regime by paying for school fees. Don't be like that lah, you not first day know the PAP, pay & pay right," Ah Goh Goh moaned.
He further praised the union's approach in trying to raise the dirt low salary of the daily rated peasants.
"KNN, you all want us to follow HK, Thailand and Matlander, do what the Nordic called a minimum wage. You think can work in Peasantpore meh, think and rubba harder. Ang Moh and Nipun pigs invest in our island because we got cheap peasants and cheaper foreign parasites, so this stupid minimum wages will drive them away ok. Of course we PAP minions and lackeys got minimum million dollar wages but listen hor, if not for us, where got Peasantpore, where got ang moh and nipun investments...." Ah Goh Goh sneered.
''KNN, please dun say KTV also have minimum tips ok....' Ah Goh Goh concluded before security whisked him away to avoid further embarassement to the regime.
Over S$100,000 was raised by the Tolerated Union of Public Daily Rated Peasants in a fundraising project to benefit 700 of its low-wage members. In simple speak, this is known as 'asking the poor to help the poor', another old Asiatic trick practised in this part of East Asia. The regime recently gave around $600,000 peanuts to help rebuild one jewish and moslem temple.
A large part of the S$106,300 raised will be channelled back to the regime in form of education bursaries, while the rest will be split between welfare schemes e.g. paying bills owned to various nationalised corporation e.g. utilities. Of course, as an act of charity, a pittance will go to the organising of recreational events for members and their peasant families.
An talk fest and TCSS session, called "Shit from the BlackHeart", was held for the fundraising project's donors at Downtown East on Wednesday afternoon.
Members of the nobility and their elite minions, lackeys enjoyed traditional coffee and toast sets. There were a total of 33 Mafia donors that contributed to the union's fundraising. Peasants know the gangsters decided to pay $$ to the regime after a series of bo liao killings around the area.
Ex-Regent Ah Goh Goh donated an undisclosed sum to the project to thank the heavens for sparing baboon Woffles Wu.
"Kanna sai, of course I know recently, we give money to rebuild a jewish church and moslem mosque but never help daily rated peasants. Plus Heavens just pardon my Woffles Wu lah, so must take this chance to give thanks lah. Ok, Ruler Loong says we tax poor peasants to help them but I say hor, the Ah Goh Goh way to raise their income will be to ask them work longer hours under the guise of learning more skills. This one I learn from the Swiss lah."
Logical mah, you toil you...you get pay more right, no brainer, even school children and bimbo lebsian Michelle Chong can under-the-stand. Ok lah, you can say we very bad and hippo-crit because the money raised also go back to the regime by paying for school fees. Don't be like that lah, you not first day know the PAP, pay & pay right," Ah Goh Goh moaned.
He further praised the union's approach in trying to raise the dirt low salary of the daily rated peasants.
"KNN, you all want us to follow HK, Thailand and Matlander, do what the Nordic called a minimum wage. You think can work in Peasantpore meh, think and rubba harder. Ang Moh and Nipun pigs invest in our island because we got cheap peasants and cheaper foreign parasites, so this stupid minimum wages will drive them away ok. Of course we PAP minions and lackeys got minimum million dollar wages but listen hor, if not for us, where got Peasantpore, where got ang moh and nipun investments...." Ah Goh Goh sneered.
''KNN, please dun say KTV also have minimum tips ok....' Ah Goh Goh concluded before security whisked him away to avoid further embarassement to the regime.