This gal is not yr avg gal... go date date... then u like me, i like u... on liao.. hold hand and fuck forever.
She is the play hard to get... knn. U can say... she like play games![]()
This gal is not yr avg gal... go date date... then u like me, i like u... on liao.. hold hand and fuck forever.
She is the play hard to get... knn. U can say... she like play games![]()
Bro, my wealth is nothing compared to her and her family. Not that i want their $$$ but it helps alot of be associated to them![]()
u pichar ur own lobang liao! ...... Not that i want their $$$ but it helps alot of be associated to them![]()
So are you all helping me with the creative ideas or not ?
See chinese daily newspaper for more juicy news.. ok.
So are you all helping me with the creative ideas or not ?
See chinese daily newspaper for more juicy news.. ok.
Tell u oredi, but u dun listen. What to do?
U need to ignore her. Show her u are your own man. Otherwise if u behave like a dog, she will treat u like one even after marriage.
drifer, i thought of that too...