Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Aug 17, 2012 #21 Knn, who leaked out the pics of Erection2011, Alamaking and me having a good time with DaShuangXi and IreneYeoh?
Knn, who leaked out the pics of Erection2011, Alamaking and me having a good time with DaShuangXi and IreneYeoh?
G Glaringly Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp] Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 1,880 Points 0 Aug 17, 2012 #22 Fook Seng said: It is actually quite an artistic piece. Click to expand... With one naked balls hanging loose in the first picture.
Fook Seng said: It is actually quite an artistic piece. Click to expand... With one naked balls hanging loose in the first picture.
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #23 They should encourage this, since they can allow " CAN SIn nOw" !! this is nothing, will give the Chinese population a big boost...ha ha ha Last edited: Aug 17, 2012
They should encourage this, since they can allow " CAN SIn nOw" !! this is nothing, will give the Chinese population a big boost...ha ha ha
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,244 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #24 v i c e secretary of the league. an appropriate job title.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #25 looneytan said: I thot you wanted to say _ heard cuffs were used Click to expand... iz 2 faraway la ... cannot hear anyting oredi ...
looneytan said: I thot you wanted to say _ heard cuffs were used Click to expand... iz 2 faraway la ... cannot hear anyting oredi ...
hurley Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 19, 2011 Messages 1,170 Points 0 Aug 17, 2012 #26 KNN so fugly! no mood for lunch liao. PHUI!
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,309 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #27 Where got 3 couples? The 3rd pair has to be 2 gay fucks or 2 lesbios!
T talkincock Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 5, 2009 Messages 1,265 Points 0 Aug 17, 2012 #28 "I'm ugly meh??? :oIo: We have some 181 photos that is circulating in China forums and comes in a RAR file. Happy searching hehehe" Last edited: Aug 17, 2012
"I'm ugly meh??? :oIo: We have some 181 photos that is circulating in China forums and comes in a RAR file. Happy searching hehehe"
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Aug 17, 2012 #30 you all mai jealous lah, lol
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,786 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #31 中国经济改革开放,中国性行为也改革开放。
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,786 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #32 V is for Victory!
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,786 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #33 The finest export out of China.
M meowwind Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 10, 2012 Messages 45 Points 8 Aug 17, 2012 #34 I thought I went to wrong forum.
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Aug 17, 2012 #35 hi there 1. guys! pls pardon me hoh! 2. this just comes to my "sick" mind. 3. hahaha! 4. just imagine this: ah pink, ah jinnx, ah saw, ah cow, botak ah neh doing the same thing. 5. what would be the outcome like?
hi there 1. guys! pls pardon me hoh! 2. this just comes to my "sick" mind. 3. hahaha! 4. just imagine this: ah pink, ah jinnx, ah saw, ah cow, botak ah neh doing the same thing. 5. what would be the outcome like?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,786 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #36 Dear fellow forummers, Here are the uncensored original pictures: 106 pics (originally from here, thread is now deleted, pics are retrieved from Google cache): http://speedy.sh/y4Zmx/china-olympics.zip 120 pics (full set): http://www.iimmgg.com/gallery/g9cdec57288d68186a5a45d8cce577f98/ Enjoy and have a great weekend!
Dear fellow forummers, Here are the uncensored original pictures: 106 pics (originally from here, thread is now deleted, pics are retrieved from Google cache): http://speedy.sh/y4Zmx/china-olympics.zip 120 pics (full set): http://www.iimmgg.com/gallery/g9cdec57288d68186a5a45d8cce577f98/ Enjoy and have a great weekend!
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Aug 17, 2012 #37 Picture 1 of 120, that milf not bad leh. My cup of tea. Yummy
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,753 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #38 Are PRC Chinese typically ugly as shown in the pictures?
ChewCheng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 11, 2012 Messages 621 Points 18 Aug 17, 2012 #39 No. All Chinese are typically ugly. Just look at my avatar. Scrooball (clone) said: Are PRC Chinese typically ugly as shown in the pictures? Click to expand...
No. All Chinese are typically ugly. Just look at my avatar. Scrooball (clone) said: Are PRC Chinese typically ugly as shown in the pictures? Click to expand...
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,786 Points 113 Aug 17, 2012 #40 Apparently, a total of 475 pics were leaked. So the 120 pic gallery is not the full set. http://zhangzhongyue21.blog.163.com/blog/static/432778872012714101745997/ But I think the remaining pics are not hardcore, and only show those women in silly tourist poses. Edit: Second set of 64 pics: nothing hardcore. http://www.iimmgg.com/gallery/gf72bcd78b663b0c79cdf2f8ee20bc843/ Last edited: Aug 17, 2012
Apparently, a total of 475 pics were leaked. So the 120 pic gallery is not the full set. http://zhangzhongyue21.blog.163.com/blog/static/432778872012714101745997/ But I think the remaining pics are not hardcore, and only show those women in silly tourist poses. Edit: Second set of 64 pics: nothing hardcore. http://www.iimmgg.com/gallery/gf72bcd78b663b0c79cdf2f8ee20bc843/