• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unemployment at 1.9% overall, but Sinkie unemployment at 2.8%. What kind of cuntry whereby citizens unemployment is so much higher. Sickies are fucked

k1976

Sinki ish __________
1) Dun want to work
2) Lack of skill dun know how to work
3) too lazy to work
4) too long kum to work - aka siao leng
5) all of above

borom

They use the broad category of residents unemployment instread of citizens and I will not be suprised if most of the unemployed residents are citizens with a small minority of PR's and other foreigners residents here.
We must thank the PAP and the great LHL for this fantastic achivement of creating jobs for foreigners .
Ask yourself why PAP dare not show breakdown of unemploymentby by citizens, PR's and foreigners?

Expect more of such 'statistical' good news as the next election draws closer. Same shit every five years, if you have stayed/lived here long enough, you can easily recognize this. :wink:

Also, I hope everyone knows that more than six months without employment = no longer included in the unemployment statistic. :cool:

If there's no unemployment,Wooden will worry.:biggrin:
This fucker set up a GCT Enable Fund to help the disabled. Did he contribute to it or just lend his name to this?

https://www.gctenablefund.sg/

The Goh Chok Tong Enable Fund (GCTEF) is a community fund which aims to help build a society where persons with disabilities are recognised for their abilities and lead full, socially integrated lives. Emeritus Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong is the Patron of the fund.

1690517958595.png

This fucker set up a GCT Enable Fund to help the disabled. Did he contribute to it or just lend his name to this?

The Goh Chok Tong Enable Fund (GCTEF) is a community fund which aims to help build a society where persons with disabilities are recognised for their abilities and lead full, socially integrated lives. Emeritus Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong is the Patron of the fund.

View attachment 186724

"I am not disabled, I am differently enabled!" :roflmao:

A Singaporean

View attachment 186724
Our ministers are already underpaid how can you expect them to contribute from their own pockets?, Please feel sorry for them.