• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Uncle age 68 lose 200k and wife

puntee

according to the papers:
WHEN retiree Jacky Yan, 68, fell in love with a 28-year-old woman he met in a Tanjong Balai bar, he sold his HDB flat for $200,000 and moved to Indonesia's Riau province.

Now, less than a year later, he's back and homeless after his Indonesian wife, known only as Ms Widiya, ran away with his money

Very very expensive piece of abalone :eek: :eek:
I believe a virgin can fetch SGD$10,000 to SGD$30,000 nowadays ?
:p

Let's see 68-28=40....what the fuck is he thinking. Unless he stay at playboy mansion.

1. aiyoh!
2. just another foolish dickhead thinking that monies can buy love from some indon whore.
3. honest, i had seen many of such things happen in the riau province.
4. the indon whore also 2-timing or even 3-timing such old fool.

wah lucky not me ah. Kena swindled, double timed and then criticised by tonychat. How to tahan ?

Dunno what these guys have in their minds when they listen to the young chicks.

1. aiyoh!
2. just another foolish dickhead thinking that monies can buy love from some indon whore.
3. honest, i had seen many of such things happen in the riau province.
4. the indon whore also 2-timing or even 3-timing such old fool.

That's the problem when you don't chiong when younger. Armed with some cash at later stage, 60s onwards, combined with smooth talk from charbor, that's a formula for being conned. Not the first case and won't be the last either.

Another classic example of thinking with the small head..

How old are you?

Young enough for women to want to sleep with me without I having to promise them love or $$. ;) Paid sex is only for old uncles who look like this:

whoami.jpg

Why is the press coming up with all these sad stories:confused:

What about stories from the other side, of girls being conned & dumped:rolleyes:

This 68 year old Uncle should take a trip to Ulu Pandan so he won't be a parasite to society.

Some kopi friend of mine was saying its voodoo. Once the girl give the old man a cup of " MAGIC TEA " they can't resist but listen to what she orders them to do. Imagine in this day and age still got people believe in this stuff.

I'm not surprised at all. Less than 20% of Sinkies are irreligious. An indication that the education system has failed in imbuing students with the virtues of empiricism and rationality.

The rational brain is a good servant but the intuitive brain is a gift.

Indeed, the education system has failed miserably.

The rational brain is a good servant but the intuitive brain is a gift.

Indeed, the education system has failed miserably.

Well said. I'm surprised you could utter such words of wisdom Chop-Heng.

"Reason is, and ought only to be the slave of the passions, and can never pretend to any other office than to serve and obey them." - David Hume

Well said. I'm surprised you could utter such words of wisdom Chop-Heng.

"Reason is, and ought only to be the slave of the passions, and can never pretend to any other office than to serve and obey them." - David Hume

Duh...It's in Chop-Heng's siggy all along. ;)

according to the papers:
WHEN retiree Jacky Yan, 68, fell in love with a 28-year-old woman he met in a Tanjong Balai bar, he sold his HDB flat for $200,000 and moved to Indonesia's Riau province.

Now, less than a year later, he's back and homeless after his Indonesian wife, known only as Ms Widiya, ran away with his money

sinkies uncles and aunties are all very ignorant and some really stoopid.lose money. kena conned.kena raped.kena prostituted. kena cheated here and there. i htink sinkies are really very damned stoopid - after all these years of education ...we are damned vulnerable and all these FTs who come here treat us like dirt and cowdung.

when will our own people our own uncles and our own aunties stand up and fight for our rights and be smart enough to fart those bastards who are out to cheat and con us. damned it! even far away nigerians can come and shit on our head! damned it!

Let's see 68-28=40....what the fuck is he thinking. Unless he stay at playboy mansion.

Tonychat, don't laugh at other, cause you are the same type of retard like this old fool.

He goes for Indon chick and you go for Thai WL. Only difference is that he has $200K while you only have a few hundred bucks each time you go Thailand and waste all your money there!

:p