UMNO Suka Fuck Rakyat (UMNO likes to fuck its people)

[video=youtube;bdb78qcY1MA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bdb78qcY1MA[/video]

Pse do one for LHL bastard Loong

He is a Malaysian who reside in Singapore and work for PAP for its own self-serving benefit.

but i have many Malaysian chinese friends who hate the PAP.. and wonder why he is using PAP for its own benefit..

Oh wait.. since he can act like a WP supporter, it means he can act like a Malaysian too..oh how sad...PAP come to the forum to try out their acting career.

He is a Malaysian who reside in Singapore and work for PAP for its own self-serving benefit.

but i have many Malaysian chinese friends who hate the PAP.. and wonder why he is using PAP for its own benefit..

Oh wait.. since he can act like a WP supporter, it means he can act like a Malaysian too..oh how sad...PAP come to the forum to try out their acting career.

Jiu hu kia, UMNO fuck you shiok boh?

PAP low life, you earn a living sucking their PAP balls and fuck by them.. then you go home and fuck your mother's phua chee buy to blame her for your state of existence leh... so sad for you.

Hey hello, PAP low life E69, why so quiet??? need to think of new strategy??? so fast admit defeat?? come lah, More of your malaysia posts to insult the intelligence of others leh.. don't stop leh.

Because I am not a jobless fuck like you jiu hu dog. Quiet your mother chee bye.