• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ULU PANDAN CCC go jiat hong

commoner

met some singaporeans at Windsor Hotel (ho chi ming city) yesterday.

they are from ulu pandan CCC there for some working conference of Ulu pandan CCC, They said they arrived on Thursday, go sightseeing for 2 days, working conference for 1 morning then free and easy. So asked them whether they paid for own tickets for CCC meeting in vietnam? No, la, all fully paid for, air-ticket and the 4/5 star hotel.

any ulu pandan residents here? think you pay for De Souza and lackeys travel allowance hor,,,,

KNN

Working wat? Wat has ccc work in Ulu Pandan got to do in vietnam?

Their retreat must be overseas for them to think better. Thought processes always blocked when in S'pore. These trips are given for one simple reason- reward them for obedience and compliance.

Imagine how greedy these people are. Ho Chih Min they also 'gian'. If to Paris, Madrid, London I can understand.

2qtbift.jpg

This trip is not free lor. must pay one.
confirmed with my friend from ulu pandan so i know.

:D

they are from ulu pandan CCC there for some working conference of Ulu pandan CCC, They said they arrived on Thursday, go sightseeing for 2 days, working conference for 1 morning then free and easy. So asked them whether they paid for own tickets for CCC meeting in vietnam? No, la, all fully paid for, air-ticket and the 4/5 star hotel.

any ulu pandan residents here? think you pay for De Souza and lackeys travel allowance hor,,,,

KNN

Double chins a sign of their prosperity. Prosperity from taxpayers $$$

Their retreat must be overseas for them to think better. Thought processes always blocked when in S'pore. These trips are given for one simple reason- reward them for obedience and compliance.

Imagine how greedy these people are. Ho Chih Min they also 'gian'. If to Paris, Madrid, London I can understand.

1. oh ya! go to the moon for better thinking.
2. now, these are some perks being grassroots thing.

In Vietnam, they can "how lian", go everywhere with their noses in the air because they think they are better than their Vietnamese counterparts. In Paris, London, Madrid, people look down at them.

1. oh ya! go to the moon for better thinking.
2. now, these are some perks being grassroots thing.

Yes, they get such freebies, from free tickets to free dinners for themselves and their families. It is not unique to this Ulu Pandan group.

The trip is not free at all. Everyone got to pay for his own share.

They are subsidised. They get funding from one or two entities linked to PA.
If money still no enough, the wealthier chaps will LL come out some extra $$$ to pay for those less able.

When they go HCM city, I am sure they will act like MIW there - condemning everything that is not to their liking or expectation. They will also rush for food and eat in a disgraceful manner. These CCC people are mostly porlumpars type.

All this talk of foreign holidays reminds me that we haven't heard from our dear LKY for some time:confused:

Is he still on holiday or has he finally up the lorry:)

NOt bad, 3 days trip for 1/2 day work.

KNN

They are subsidised. They get funding from one or two entities linked to PA.
If money still no enough, the wealthier chaps will LL come out some extra $$$ to pay for those less able.

When they go HCM city, I am sure they will act like MIW there - condemning everything that is not to their liking or expectation. They will also rush for food and eat in a disgraceful manner. These CCC people are mostly porlumpars type.

The subsidise is only enough to hold a half day conference in Singapore. So the main bulk is still paid by the Grassroot themselves. The wealthier one are volunteerly contributing extra to the event. You do not need to if you do not want. So do not twist the facts.

We are all human. We definitely will compare things and most of them will think they are fortunate to be in Singapore.
I assume you are the one that contributing to the disgrace manner or else how you know.