• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ULTRA URGENT! Reviving Tg Pagar GRC contest team now! Only lack your help!

BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY, they need people staying in Tanjong Pagar GRC to be to support their nominations! Please private message me if you live in Tanjong Pagar GRC and is willing to sign on the nomination paper for them to contest in Tanjong Pagar GRC!

Paging char anz, paging char anz

Didn't someone say he wants a chance to vote?

uncleyap

GAP CLOSED UP. TECK SIONG CONFIRMED THIS MINUTE!

BRAVO SUPPORTERS! YOU ARE GREAT!

but listen....

I still fear cock up..

Calling for Tg Pagar voters (you MUST be listed in voter registry under Tg Pagar) pse come forward now as backup nominators. Give me 10 brave Singaporeans from Tg Pagar.

Latest edit message:

both the famiLEE father and son & Teo Chee Hean areas, are my concerns now.

I want nominators stand by.

Pasir Ris Pungol
AMK
Tg Pagar

Play Kia Su!

I want recruit 10 each extra (need 6) by tonight.

http://www.elections.gov.sg/online.html

To help 1st go above website to login w Singpass.
2nd if you in any of the above GRCs, sms me to keep record of contact.

Goto nomination centers tomorrow 10am. BRING NRIC!. We need you between 11-am - 12am only, 10am to meet up.

AMK = Deyi Sec School. AMK St 42. Singapore 569277

Tg Pagar = Singapore Chinese Girls Sch, Dunearn Road, Singapore 309437

Pasir Ris = Bedok View Sec Sch. Bedok South Ave 3 Singapore 469293

===========

contact candidates handphone to meet up:

Pasir Ris - 97410326
AMK - 94818456
Tg Pagar - 91179350

==========

Read FYI only. This actually for candidates to read.
But you read and can remind candidate. Important because I can not go inside the nomination hall only nominators can. So you baby sit the candidates like secretaries ! make sure nothing fuck up. Otherwise PAp laugh.

http://www.elections.gov.sg/pressre...4-25 - Nomination Day Procedures.pdf#zoom=100

========

In general, I urge all Singaporeans to bring your NIRC to nearest to your own voter registry address one of the nine listed nomination centers to give support. Go in the schools together with opposition members. But you can only enter the school halls if candidates ask you to be inside. So every one of you is a spare nominator. This way not only very safe. But we are not as before always out numbered by PAp in white. They always bring hundreds.

Come on SG! We bring thousands this GE!

Liberation!

http://www.elections.gov.sg/pressrelease/ParE2011/Press Stat - General Election - 2011.pdf#zoom=100

youallhumsup

I am wondering.. are staffs from PAP IB all fat??? :eek:

No wonder lah.. Behind PC typing away all day. :eek:

Huat-Ah

@ UncleYap

Hello

Alex Cheng Wei Ray Hi all, i am glad to announce that I have contacted Socialist Front chairman Ng Teck Siong and Singapore Democratic Alliance assistant secretary-general Nazem Suki to confirm that I will provide whatever remaining election deposits that they need to contest in Tanjong Pagar GRC and send a team there! Hope they can successfully send in a team for election since the funding problem has been solved! *EVERY SINGAPOREAN WILL HAVE A CHANCE TO VOTE!*

Money problem $13K already solved ! Mei Wen Ti ! Boleh !

And Alec Tok is contesting Bukit Panjang lar NOT

Tanjong Pagar !

uncleyap

In the procedure in any contested areas, only 6 qualified electorates needed to nominate.

1 as proposer
1 as seconder
4 more as assentors

That's all.

These citizens need to be inside the nomination hall, face to face with LKy & Son & Ministers.

So I want the VERY FIRM citizens. Fearless ones. No chicken out allowed.

So Supporter to out number them is good. And lots of backup nominators. So nothing can ever go wrong for us tomorrow.

uncleyap

Listen fellows, I am going to call candidates to double read the procedure of nomination. You all help me to bring in as many nominators as possible to all of 9 nomination centers - spread out the words.

Liberation.

Want to F the pappy dogs, no need to F online, tomorrow go to the nomination centers, hundred of pappy dogs there. F all you want!
:smile:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...port-call-and-call-to-the-PAppies-Renegations

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/41l3HNsEkQI" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="390"></iframe>

Double ensure everything. Tomorrow any nomination failed it must be nominator or paper work issues. Eliminate any chance of failures.

Thank you!

No fuck up tomorrow mean victory big time!

Means WHOLE SGP goto vote on 7th May. BRAVO!

Then we can all vote the bastards out!

Liberation! Stand Up!

Ian6690

Uncle Yap,

Thank you for the efforts so far. The residents of TP have been deprived of the right to cast their vote for far too long! I care less if someone may not be fit enough to do the walk abouts as a result. Nothing is more shameful than to deprive the residents a chance to vote due to the grc scam, i mean, scheme.

btw, I am the guy whom talk to you at sim lim square some time back when you were at the third floor counter looking at buying a videocam.

ktc5972

I seriously think it is a very ambitious move on the oppositions(collaborative effort) to contest in Tanjong Pagar. The majority of people living there are the "die hard" supporters of LKY. They are the first to third generations civil servants. The rest are the new Nationals who adopted our country. What is the soul purpose of this contest. As a Singaporean I want an opposition to question the current government & collaborate with them to bring in policies that will be beneficial to everyone. I don't want the current government to be dissolved or gone for good.

Like is or not, they have done some very good work in the past & we must not forgot that. Now, we need the current pool of people working & run the show. If the government is dissolved, we will loose this talent. All of them will start to migrate out of the country. Singapore's resources are the people, which the government had tried so hard to pull. The opposition will not have these qualities & will have to start their own formation & formula. This will take time & we will have to loose what we have now(everything).

Like it or not, the current government(the people) are the winners no matter which way the election result swing. We cannot let ourselves to be losers of this game & wait for another 5 years to bring order to our country.

Don't gamble what(stake) you cannot afford to loose.

sengkang

[QUOTE=uncleyap;

CCB YAP, YOU ARE THE SINGAPORE NO: 1 MAD MAN, SOME CALL YOU WAYANG PARTY

Uncle Yap, I think you did a great job. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Now our (my wife & I) coming back to Singapore on 4th to vote on 7th for opposition in our Tanjong Pagar GRC is not in vain. Nevertheless contest or walkover in TP, we had already planned to be back to celebrate with the rest of the Singaporeans on Singapore's Liberation Day May 7th 2012. We will celebrate till 9th then leave again for our work.

Down to the leegime.

NoNewsGood

Listen fellows, I am going to call candidates to double read the procedure of nomination. You all help me to bring in as many nominators as possible to all of 9 nomination centers - spread out the words.

Liberation.

Want to F the pappy dogs, no need to F online, tomorrow go to the nomination centers, hundred of pappy dogs there. F all you want!
:smile:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...port-call-and-call-to-the-PAppies-Renegations

Double ensure everything. Tomorrow any nomination failed it must be nominator or paper work issues. Eliminate any chance of failures.

Thank you!

No fuck up tomorrow mean victory big time!

Means WHOLE SGP goto vote on 7th May. BRAVO!

Then we can all vote the bastards out!

Liberation! Stand Up!

Thank you Uncle Yap for your tireless effort! It is people like you that inspire others. Majulah Singapura!

5whcqxhq

I seriously think it is a very ambitious move on the oppositions(collaborative effort) to contest in Tanjong Pagar. The majority of people living there are the "die hard" supporters of LKY. They are the first to third generations civil servants.

I live in tanjong pagar and a civil servant as well. My vote is going to the opposition.

ktc5972

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAbf87lYw8E

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/SAbf87lYw8E" allowfullscreen="" height="390" width="640" frameborder="0"></iframe>

I am now opening another card due to urgency.

Arthero Lim Tung Hee is leading a mixed team from RP & SPP combined to AMK GRC against Ass Loong Son. RP had been suffering lots of members quitting and the same reasons are destabilizing this team, repeatedly in past 1 week. I had been trying to stabilize it, because the candidates wants to switch to other teams. This AMK team and Desmond's SDA team which already launched, took away my focus, thus when Ng Teck Siong's Tg Pagar fell apart I was too late to prevent.

If the PKMS pulled out yesterday was indeed the real reason then PKMS have to explain to public and voters why they withdraw at such a time so favorable to LKy. However this is not urgent.

KJ Arthero Alex (SPP) myself are trying together to get every dollar necessary for the deposit. Yong Alex raised more than enough for 3 candidates via facebook and online etc. More are needed today. Pse help.!

This AMK team is also important to get nominated.

Since Ng Teck Siong's team failed, we now have even more extra (donation certified candidates) to pool and backup AMK GRC team, the only question is deposit. So you voters have to help.

I am leaving the Tg Pagar GRC to leaders of NSP WP RP SDA Andrew Kuan etc which are involved in 3 corner SMCs to put up a new team with Teck Siong. They better know what to do and nominate there as voters expected.

They have all the donation certified candidacies, the deposit money are all there, they only have to DRAW LOTS or discuss who to back out of SMC. The best solution is to contest as INDEPENDENTS but jointly declared as a JOINT-TEAM from the relevant parties.

I also suggest that they can fill the Election Dept's BALLOT NAME PRINT form to have candidates' names printed as "JOINT OPPOSITION TEAM" instead of their personal names. Election Dept have this form to be filled up by candidates, by tomorrow nomination day.

Uncle Yap's concern is very real. The medical care for commoners are totally another sytem. Your own methods to overcome your own health problem.
Thanks for highlighting the late JBJ's health problems.

coolguy

Uncle Yap, if tomorrow indeed we have all the constituencies contested, you will go down in singapore history as the man behind who make this happen.
Most importantly, your effort to unite the opposition to avoid three corned fights and stand together to contest all the PAP wards will be remembered and applauded.
If this really happen, it will mark a major milestone to a democratic election where all the citizens have a chance to vote.
This will set an example and pave the way for future elections with full opposition unity.
We thank you for your effort.
We are all hoping to hear the good news tomorrow!

uncleyap

Fellows I have big THANK YOU thread here.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?90412-big-THANK-YOU-UY-but...no-nominators!-and-wear-Red-Tomorrow

And again, I must KPKB that I have not received enough confirmation SMS for nominators for Tg Pagar. So I am calling out again to supporters to help me recruit nominators for Tg Pagar and sms me @ 92410419 to confirm coming.

Pse you all hunt down bold brave and firm nominators for me tonight. SMS me. I will not reply I count numbers to monitor. It is Tg Pagar. Bring in firm and steady nominator especially those who want to look LKy into his face. I will be there but I am not Tg Pagar.

I already offered to WP to be East Coast GRC nominator, but WP must already have enough of their own members to nominate.

Come on! Bring me the nominators, otherwise all the donated funds goes to the drains, and LKy old dog laugh walkover home tomorrow. KNN!
:mad:

uncleyap

Uncle Yap, I think you did a great job. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Now our (my wife & I) coming back to Singapore on 4th to vote on 7th for opposition in our Tanjong Pagar GRC is not in vain. Nevertheless contest or walkover in TP, we had already planned to be back to celebrate with the rest of the Singaporeans on Singapore's Liberation Day May 7th 2012. We will celebrate till 9th then leave again for our work.

Down to the leegime.

After nomination I will need to recruit volunteers for campaign, distribute flyers, help rallies etc, and most important for polling day POLLING & COUNTING AGENTS.

Opposition need thousands!

Come forward and help!

The mintoots donch run the show. The civil servants do. Do you see Korea and Daiwan die out after the dictators were being kicked out? No, they progressed y leaps and bounds and and are now well ahead of Peesai!

I seriously think it is a very ambitious move on the oppositions(collaborative effort) to contest in Tanjong Pagar. The majority of people living there are the "die hard" supporters of LKY. They are the first to third generations civil servants. The rest are the new Nationals who adopted our country. What is the soul purpose of this contest. As a Singaporean I want an opposition to question the current government & collaborate with them to bring in policies that will be beneficial to everyone. I don't want the current government to be dissolved or gone for good.

Like is or not, they have done some very good work in the past & we must not forgot that. Now, we need the current pool of people working & run the show. If the government is dissolved, we will loose this talent. All of them will start to migrate out of the country. Singapore's resources are the people, which the government had tried so hard to pull. The opposition will not have these qualities & will have to start their own formation & formula. This will take time & we will have to loose what we have now(everything).

Like it or not, the current government(the people) are the winners no matter which way the election result swing. We cannot let ourselves to be losers of this game & wait for another 5 years to bring order to our country.