• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ultimate Friendzone And Loser! Zoe Tay's Husband Not Scared Han Wei Will Fuck His Wife On Jap Trip!

97b44957ac07e348a28208434b1f41f3e218adec.png

‘Best friends forever’ Zoe Tay and Chen Hanwei live it up in Okinawa
(Source: sg.style.yahoo.com)

Singapore veteran actress Zoe Tay recently enjoyed a week-long holiday trip with fellow actor Chen Hanwei on Japan’s Okinawa island.

Tay documented the trip last week on her Instagram account, where she described the two of them as “old friends” and “bff” (best friends forever). Among other activities, the actors went diving and gorged themselves on Okinawan cuisine.

Here they are having set meals of sea urchin and rice:

Here they are getting ready for a diving session:

Here is Tay admiring the scenery by the sea:

Here she is donning a traditional kimono:

And here they are being served a ridiculous amount of fish roe with rice:

Tay and Chen have remained close friends after spending multiple decades in show business, with both having co-starred in numerous TV dramas such as By My Side (2008), Devotion (2011) and The Dream Makers (2013).

https://kopitiambot.com/2018/05/25/...oe-tay-and-chen-hanwei-live-it-up-in-okinawa/

Hangover

Sinkeeland got no more talent ?

Mediacock's management gives roles to starlets who sleeps with them. These fat cats spent more time sleeping around than planning for the organization.

Just for example, we are going to be tortured with a new thousand-episode Taiwanese drama on weekend evenings now and worthless china dramas are flooding the channel at weekday and weekend late nights.

They cannot even afford to buy a few proper HK or Taiwanese movie to screen every week.

congo9

With the limited budget and the limited experience these top dog running the Media corp has, what do you expect them to perform ?

Mediacock's management gives roles to starlets who sleeps with them. These fat cats spent more time sleeping around than planning for the organization.

Just for example, we are going to be tortured with a new thousand-episode Taiwanese drama on weekend evenings now and worthless china dramas are flooding the channel at weekday and weekend late nights.

They cannot even afford to buy a few proper HK or Taiwanese movie to screen every week.

You still watching mediacorpse channels?...suggest you go for a brain check with the shrink!

yeah I thought he is? like bryan wong and 715 and xie shaoguang the monk?

https://groups.google.com/forum/#!topic/soc.culture.singapore/rQO_kJwigvI

We want to alert and highlight all the
biggest and greatest "Chow Ah Qua" of TCS. Actually we have got nothing
against them, we are all in the same boat. The reason why we decided to
expose them is beco they themselves are Ah Qua's yet many despise birds of
the same feather. We won't mind if they just keep quiet and go about their
own buisness but they go further to criticize their fellow "sisters". And
one other reason is they find all ways and means to decieve the general
public, making them think they are men when in actual fact they are not. So
here goes the list. They are:

Mark Lee (Li Guo Huang) - The No. 1 "bapok" and "Ah Qua" in TCS. The
greatest hypocrite who sold his soul to the devil by getting married.
Pooooooor girl, got fucked by a "woman". You all just wait and see how long
their marriage will last. We are sure it is only a paper marriage. We know
that he is only interested in Man! We are not trying to smear him or defame
him. We are very irritated by his hypocrisy and the way he cheated an
innocent girl. There are lots of people like him who uses marriage to hide
their gay identity. Don't be fooled by such people who uses marriage to
"show" that by getting married means they are man. Go to hell with them.
Just take a moment and think for yourself, how would you like if your sister
or mother or friend or any relative were to married a man who was a hidden
gay, how would you feel. Would you want your own sister to marry a gay that
is in the closet? And behind her back go round and get screwed by man?
This is very true. We have read in the newspaper many times that man who
are married with kids still go and molest boys and sleep with other men, so
this goes to show that married man does not necessary mean they are real
man.

Next on the list:
Chen Han Wei - The second "faggot" and poofter of TCS. Pretending to be man
when in actual fact he is as woman as his own mother and sister. The reason
why Zoe Tay is so close to him is becos he poses no threat to her, both of
them are WOMEN! You think Zoe is stupid mae? If she knows that this
chee-bye Chen Han Wei is a real man, she wouldn't want to have anything to
do with him. Just like Fann Wong and Wu Qing Kang, also same lah.

The above are the Chinese side of TCS. The english side also have many
faggots, such as
NAJIB ALI - itu bapok suka konak, suka kena fuck jubo. Just take a look at
the way he behaves on air.

Another big one is ANDREW SIOW. This chee bye is formerly from St Patrick's
School.. Those who know him during school days will recall how the boys
disturbed him by calling him names and calling him "Ah Qua". This is true.
During school days he is all out and he did not hide his identity of being a
"niang niang qiang". Now, just becos he is popular and has become a star,
he try to hide his identity. No use lah, we all know.

The list goes on:

Chen Zhi Cai (poor Xiang Yun)
Su Chun Xing (TCS editor)
Chen Tian Wen
Li Hai Jie
Zou Chong Qing (we saw him with OUR OWN EYES with a group of ah-quas in
Bangkok, specifically in Ma-Boon-Krong. The group went shopping with the
BOYS they hired. )
Yang Jun Wei
Lee Wen Hai
Wang Lu Jiang
Luo Bang Qiang (DJ)