• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ultimate Fighting Championship & Mixed Martial Arts Discussion Thread

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

This is the wrong forum for you. You should go to some gay website:oIo::oIo::oIo:

To come here and brag about your MMA/ Mai Tai/ Ji Beh Hsu! You have yet to see real Chinese Kung Fu! The stuff which u have seen is some kachang puteh demo wushu meant for kiddos! Such wayang (together with TKD) are not meant for fighting. The stuff which u learn are for brainless insecured pussies who, after learning a few wayang moves, think that they're the best fighters in the world! U pussies are just like kids after watching a Bruce Lee movie, think that they're him and can kick everyone else's ass! Dream on! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

You spastic maggot:oIo:

Kung Fu is only useful when smashing lifeless wooden planks, beating up paid actors acting as dummies and fighting with thin air:mad:
That's is why kung fu 'masters' chicken out of UFC and Boxing...they don't fight opponents that can fight back:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You spastic maggot:oIo:

Kung Fu is only useful when smashing lifeless wooden planks, beating up paid actors acting as dummies and fighting with thin air:mad:
That's is why kung fu 'masters' chicken out of UFC and Boxing...they don't fight opponents that can fight back:oIo::oIo::oIo:

That's Jap-shit Karate you goon! Don't come and talk cock with your superficial knowledge of Chinese Kung Fu (the real stuff that is) which can beat the shit out of your MMA / Mai Tai anytime! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Show me a vid of Kung Fu used in a real fight besides movies, circus shows and training:oIo:

I CAN KICK YOUR KUNG FU ASS ANYTIME:oIo::oIo:

Chinese Kung Fu whooped by Karate..I can take on these two morons at the same time..

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/a4JiNrU7jEk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/a4JiNrU7jEk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

The best proven Kung Fu practitioner in the world now is Kung Fu Panda:D

"I CAN KICK YOUR KUNG FU ASS ANYTIME"

I would like to see u doing that! You'll find yourself in a sorry state before u could even lay your frigging maggot finger on me! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

wahlaneh...
stop tokcok singsong lah!
u put place n time i challenge u with my unarmed combat ok?;)
戊己 said: “你敢跟我放话?我不骗你我一定修理你惨兮兮!“:D
tonight 12 midnight at Mt Faber top eh sai boh?

wahlaneh...
clinton666 u only tokcok singsong here no balls no guts.:oIo:
why u nvr go to mt faber at 12 midnight?:mad:
tiuniaseng! ptooi... boh chee!:oIo::mad:

"I CAN KICK YOUR KUNG FU ASS ANYTIME"

I would like to see u doing that! You'll find yourself in a sorry state before u could even lay your frigging maggot finger on me! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

I will make you tap out and cry like a girl within 10 seconds with my proven Jiu Jitsu hold:mad::mad:

wahlaneh...
clinton666 u only tokcok singsong here no balls no guts.:oIo:
why u nvr go to mt faber at 12 midnight?:mad:
tiuniaseng! ptooi... boh chee!:oIo::mad:

I went to Mt Faber and only saw a fugly tranny soliciting..that must have been you:oIo::oIo::oIo:

I will make you tap out and cry like a girl within 10 seconds with my proven Jiu Jitsu hold:mad::mad:

Jiu Jitsu my ass! How do u expect to jiu-jitsu me if u can't even have the chance to grab me? You simply don't know what the fark u are talking about cos u are just a gay fark who knows shit about martial arts! I suppose the MMA you're involved in is Massive Masturbation Art, and every nite u get drunk on Mai Tai! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

I went to Mt Faber and only saw a fugly tranny soliciting..that must have been you:oIo::oIo::oIo:
[/QUOTE

cleanto gay, MMA is just a form or way of combat in the ring/cage or any competition group. martial is a form of life, culture, defence etc. most martial art had a very deep culture, and of all, the basic foundation is so important, that's why shaolin monks simple practice basic move for years before procee to next level, or karateka /tkd just practice basic punch/ kick block etc for the first yr or two. all tradition martial art only sparr for exchange knowlede but not commerical kind of stuff. most martial art defence r short and sweet, always finish opponent within 1 or 2 strikes. martial art pattern 套拳 not just for wayang, is a form of life, culture, breathing tactic, motion control etc. gay boy , remember this 练武不练功,到老一场空

wahlaneh...
u so bloody pathetic spastic gaydog so many people here walloping u at the same time still nvr put up ur white flag.:D

Jiu Jitsu my ass! How do u expect to jiu-jitsu me if u can't even have the chance to grab me? You simply don't know what the fark u are talking about cos u are just a gay fark who knows shit about martial arts! I suppose the MMA you're involved in is Massive Masturbation Art, and every nite u get drunk on Mai Tai! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

I don't have a chance to grab you coz you are a CHICKEN. You are just a 14 year old pimply nerdy keyboard warrior:oIo:

wahlaneh...
u so bloody pathetic spastic gaydog so many people here walloping u at the same time still nvr put up ur white flag.:D

TS is an attention seeking gay whore... Dats y e more we ass him, e better he feels... Lol

I am an attention seeking gay whore... Dats y e more you ass me, e better I feel... Lol

We all know you are an attention seeking whore and your mother is a Bangla seeking whore...LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...

I don't have a chance to grab you coz you are a CHICKEN. You are just a 14 year old pimply nerdy keyboard warrior:oIo:

Are u talking about yourself? If u are so damn farking good, upload a video of yourself walloping a gang of 10 men. If u can't do that, then u are nothing but a gay fark and the biggest keyboard bull here! Please wake up and stop living in your little pathetic fantasy world imagining that u are among the rich and famous and are the best fighter in the world! Time to get real freak! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

wahlaneh...
that maddog kana kicked out of house liao anyhow barking up wrong tree.:D
aiyah lets ignore maddog lah dun waste time with "it".:D