• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

UK foreign secretary says to learn from Singapore woh!

steffychun

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-politics-46735381

Mr Hunt said Singapore "exemplified the dynamism and vitality of Asia" and the UK could learn from its "strategic approach" to maintaining a competitive economic advantage.
Speaking to the BBC earlier, he highlighted Singapore's record of educational attainment, it having topped the Pisa rankings for performance in maths, science and reading by 15-year olds for several years.

"We do not want and do not seek to emulate the social or political model of Singapore," he told Radio 4's Today.

The angmos are pretty dumb. They take what the PAP feeds them as truth. They don't bother to do the research.

If sinkapore is that good ...we would have many global companies. Where are they?

While sinkies want to emulate the UK. Their society somehow enhances those with creativity upwards from music to science to software and chip design.

shittypore

We might not have global companies to show our worth in education, but we hve the best Army, all our BGs and Generals are Top international Scholars.

ckmpd

This proves that the PAP is the best! Even the Ang Mohs want to emulate their methods.

This proves how gullible ang mohs are. They are fed fake news and take it as gospel truth. No wonder ang mohs are dying.

They marry asian prostitutes and think their wives are virgins

ckmpd

This proves how gullible ang mohs are. They are fed fake news and take it as gospel truth. No wonder ang mohs are dying.

Goldman sach"s Tim Leissner wife..hahaha...ang mohs are gullible and daft

Singaporeans order brides from Vietnam and they think they are virgins too.

bobby

I think he was indirectly referring to the wonderful ministers' pay structure.

Their HR department will be seconded for a 2 month attachment to our gahmen HR to learn more.

ckmpd

Singaporeans order brides from Vietnam and they think they are virgins too.

That's rite. That's why SG girls are chio and the best. True SG girls go for good SG guys. When SG guys cant get good SG gals, they go for foreign brides like what you said and got cheated.

There was this ang moh banker who married an asian model and thot he got her as a virgin. Later he found that she was a mother of a few kids. He was devastated.

pck1965

The angmos are pretty dumb. They take what the PAP feeds them as truth. They don't bother to do the research.

If sinkapore is that good ...we would have many global companies. Where are they?

Good in what respect?

How many global companies do Norway or New Zealand have? What do companies have to do with being good?

Why not Finland's model?
finnish are ang mohs. they will thrive anywhere in any system. sinkies are not. they will die anywhere, especially with no nanny.
1546538050550.png