Re: I respect the ROYAL MALAYSIAN POLICE more than the singapore poodle force

2alt79.jpg

1zzpzxy.jpg

2rf64hl.jpg

1494art.jpg

Re: Bros, I very scared. Uglyloser want to challenge me to fist fight in Chinatown Te

thugsin bro, so u voted for anwar last malaysia elections? why u so ungrateful to umno?;)

Re: highly paid judge 吃太饱了

crass66, go play angry bird on yr ipad.. shoooo

Re: There was a billionaire chio bu foreign student in SG...

Those filthy rich people who need not worry about securing a job may study at various universities as a lifestyle hobby.

It happens all the time.

Bona-Mugabe-graduates-e1384632572901.jpg
i don't mind marrying this black lady for the sake of money.. ;)

hello, tonychat. u ate ur AIDS medicine yet?
bro, thanks for yr concern... actually i wanna infect u first by arse farking u. ;) let me give u an orgasm.:p

Re: Bros, I very scared. Uglyloser want to challenge me to fist fight in Chinatown Te

call ISD also. he's now insulting SPF on SBF also. lolololz

yes please bro.... i like to lick yr arsecrack too. :p

Re: Some Fresh Grads cant get jobs because they have unrealistic expectations!

i surprised they not zapped to death on SBF.
let make hot gay sex ok? i love malaysian bengs.. so man & bad boy aura.. :p

how i noe u just framing a WP dog, by rpetending to WP dog, then act like a total drooling retard to make oppo look bad? oppo for the sake of oppo. go back IB school! if u not IB n not protected by police dogs, then have fun in jail, tonychat. ISD and police force watch this forums. suckers!

COME LAH.. i wanna suck yr cock and cim.. for u and u only, i will swallow ;)

Re: Omg so yandao and satki sia

They say necessity is the mother of invention. For Chief Chef of frigate RSS Formidable ME2-1 Xanda Chua, inventing new uses for everyday ingredients is all in a day's work. He also claims to be able to turn the humble loaf of bread into a popular hawker dish!

And our naval chefs don't just cook - they often double as Medical ICs to assist doctors and medics during long deployments.

Read http://mindef.sg/1gD7lOy to find out what it's like serving it up on the high seas!

Re: Four arrested after brawl in Paya Lebar

SINGAPORE: Four male foreigners suspected of being involved in a 10-man brawl along Paya Lebar Road have been arrested.

The fight took place on Sunday at 8.44pm, the police said, following a dispute between two groups of people.

our SPF r not called Singapore Poodles Force for nothing.. My friend has a poodle, Its sooo cuteee to see it snarling @ u with teeth bared. lol..

Brawls and fights in public places involving FTsh which pose a threat to innocent people are becoming quite common in SG today. If PAP does not clamp down hard on these lawless shits in SG, this country will soon become a cowboy town. Hope those arrested scumbags will be sent home, whether convicted in court or not. Make SG a safe place for locals. Throw out FTsh who break the laws.

What is so special about these FTsh that they are allowed to run amok in this country?

our SPF r not called Singapore Poodles Force for nothing.. My friend has a poodle, Its sooo cuteee to see it snarling @ u with teeth bared. lol..

u like to suck cock so much, go post in the religious forum., :cool:

i like yr cock only. my suction is very strong.. pls bro.. i will knee down to perform bbbj on u ;)

Re: There was a billionaire chio bu foreign student in SG...

da dick.. i wanna swallow yr semen for eternal youth.. I admit this is my main motive.. I wanna suck out yr life force.. just let me.. i will give u $50 in exchange.;)

Re: Four arrested after brawl in Paya Lebar

ROARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

122clsw.jpg

Re: I have to say sinkie men r wimps in general

more like kena fuck by a FT boss. why so many losers r IB? or really bad at being IB?
CAN u gimme a good fark up my anus da dick? i like yr 9 inch weapon... :p

Re: sinkie female gets assaulted by ang moh

lol taichi again..i mean the singapore poodles, oopps i mean Police force

Re: I fought with 3 PRC ah quas @ TENCHI last night around 10pm

wah? angry at SPF for arresting for sucking ah tiong's cock in interwebz cafe issit? that's what u get for being gay, man! gay baby jebus is crying u! hohoho
bro.. can bless me with thy rod? ;)