u lock his CPF, he had to work till he up lorry

rambo22

This is what happen when you vote for the PAP.
Ever seen a Pinoy, PRC or Indian national in Singapore in such sorry state?

This is what happen when you vote for the PAP.
Ever seen a Pinoy, PRC or Indian national in Singapore in such sorry state?

If he had voted for some other party he would not have lived to 79. He would have died of starvation 10 years earlier.

They chop off all the coconut trees we cannot play guitar under it anymore.

not only that

they also chopped off all my banana trees

my beloved pontinanak also migrated liao

I so heartache

In 1 comment, saying persuade him to stop working due to his old age but then if he stop working no income who feed him?
You?

When i was younger, i work 2 jobs, 1 full time day job and 1 part time night job.
People ask me why work so hard gt 2 jobs?
Funny qns leh
Are they thinking i will reply l love to work, for the interest for shiok for passion, nothing concern the money?

In an attempt to figure out what it was, a man, who wanted to be known only as Mr Luo, 70, used his finger to touch the dark liquid and sniff it.
KNN Mr Luo should be rewarded for touching and sniffing the unknown dark liquid KNN

If he had voted for some other party he would not have lived to 79. He would have died of starvation 10 years earlier.
Tat would have been more humane to ensure he die earlier. Instead of dragging out his agony

May retribution befall the perpetrators of withholding OUR cpf monies...

The french don't have cpf. That's why they are so unhappy right know. All the high taxes goes towards keeping their bloated pension system afloat.

As usual, pappy propaganda to the max. ... Lol :D

Ignore the idiot. The french are rioting because like us macron wants to cut tax for the rich. Unlike sjnkies they are not spineless brainless fools