• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Types of Indians...

Indians in N America are different to ah neh Indians..

There are

1. Horse riding Indians..

2. Elephant riding Indians

3. Cobra snake Indians

4. Monkey God Indians

5. Coolie Indians

6. Turban Singh Indians

..... What else?

Not all lah. There are red indians and west indians too and I don't smell any curry! Btw I love Fish Head curry @Little India.
I don't care about native americans or caribbean indians lah, not relevant in our part of the world. Referring to the head shaking, forked tongue ones with a bullseye on their foreheads. :biggrin:

whoami

There are

1. Horse riding Indians..

2. Elephant riding Indians

3. Cobra snake Indians

4. Monkey God Indians

5. Coolie Indians

6. Turban Singh Indians

..... What else?

TS u been smoking again?:smile:

1280px-Beedibundle.jpg

rusty

Shanmugan is not an Indian he is a Singaporean but his friends are.

12729387_478786468980916_6913296303849367435_n.jpg

Halimah is not an Indian, she is Singapore Malay President

]
150528508459b8d3dc9ce88.jpg

DrM.jpg
9ecb.jpg

Tough luck. These two guys have indian fathers. They will torment the leaders of a island with a indian name, singapura.and return it to its rightful owner. Now you know why administrative capital of malaysia, a new township, is called putrajaya, another town with a indian name. If you don't like these names, go back to hainan island.

Semaj2357

I don't care about native americans or caribbean indians lah, not relevant in our part of the world. Referring to the head shaking, forked tongue ones with a bullseye on their foreheads. :biggrin:
hanor, those red Indians never liked dogs too....everytime one of their dogs goes over a cliff, all they say is 'doggone", and sad to say, those "caribbean" indians have to eat "curry beans" - to be on their way to the loo.
sheez, all these shitskins have their idiosyncrasies; wat-to-do, sutoo-kudu! :p

7. Ozzy Indians, angmoh rebrand them abo are original ....Indians..

8. Little India Indians...

9. What else.....

Semaj2357

What you call Indian can speak hokkien.... ahneh hiong kan Indian ....
what do you call an indian who loves screwing cows, likes horses, has body odour, travels, and can understand hokkien? goo pun si, chow ah-beh hiong kan, song-song gao holland :oops:

Every hokkien learn to speak indian at a early age by just stating their country, singapura. Or drink singha beer. Or visit indonesia ( indian islands), or the word perdana menteri( prime minister) in malaysia or thailand, angkor wat, borobudur, the entire south east asua filled with indian infuence.
Then the chinese came and intoduce prostitution, selling of daughters, money lending at ridiculous rates, wholesale destruction of environment by illegal logging, mining..........

whoami

I just dont get it. If u guys distaste indians then why issit u guys still praying to Guatama buddha? Why abstain from beef?:smile: U cina should hold ah neh/thambi hands like sworn bros.:biggrin:

greedy and cunning

There are

1. Horse riding Indians.. 2. Elephant riding Indians
3. Cobra snake Indians 4. Monkey God Indians
5. Coolie Indians 6. Turban Singh Indians

..... What else?
got chink indians or not ??

you can praise , worship , glorify any race , but but
DONT anyhow condemn or make fun of other races , can or not ?
you can comment on specific incident , but not disparaging the race in general.

tis would be beri goot for your own sake.
don't be stupid like ah leong SaM.

nothing against you,
just giving you a goot adviSe [ note: not adviCe]

Can find chink Indians near border of China...

Can find Malai Indian in Singapore.. 1 live Istana....

Why so dumb to ask me go Google...

@war with Sam...

nothing against you,

Racial discrimination and being a racist are all part of the human condition.

Yes, there can be exceptions. But a certain opinion of a certain race is derived because enough evidence have been noted and collected through human history. Hence, that notion is taken to be true and representative of the entire race.

If Indian teach call him Indian teacher is racist?

Indian riding horse in American call hose riding Indian is racist?

Racial discrimination and being a racist are all part of the human condition.

Yes, there can be exceptions. But a certain opinion of a certain race is derived because enough evidence have been noted and collected through human history. Hence, that notion is taken to be true and representative of the entire race.