sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Oct 2, 2018 #21 halsey02 said: I like the buck teeth...she looks like GOOFY sister...local version GOONDU Click to expand... KNN look like goofy sister on mickey mouse sister clothes KNN and what happened to goofy sister tongue KNN
halsey02 said: I like the buck teeth...she looks like GOOFY sister...local version GOONDU Click to expand... KNN look like goofy sister on mickey mouse sister clothes KNN and what happened to goofy sister tongue KNN
Leckmichamarsch Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2008 Messages 10,090 Points 113 Oct 2, 2018 #22 eatshitndie said: both aunties’ singlish is hoggiber. most hideous is white specky auntie’s teeth. all crooked and decaying. wonder how she enjoys her mee siam mai hum. Click to expand... SHE SLUCKENS WEISS WURST........oktober fugg
eatshitndie said: both aunties’ singlish is hoggiber. most hideous is white specky auntie’s teeth. all crooked and decaying. wonder how she enjoys her mee siam mai hum. Click to expand... SHE SLUCKENS WEISS WURST........oktober fugg
Leckmichamarsch Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2008 Messages 10,090 Points 113 Oct 2, 2018 #23 syed putra said: I have never heard of malaysian quarelling over mrt seats. Click to expand... hvnt seen minah fugging own father in mrt aisle.........
syed putra said: I have never heard of malaysian quarelling over mrt seats. Click to expand... hvnt seen minah fugging own father in mrt aisle.........
tridome Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 4, 2013 Messages 201 Points 28 Oct 2, 2018 #24 Ugly bitches have the most pattern because cunt itchy but cannot find anyone to pump them.
Bonut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 21, 2016 Messages 3,723 Points 113 Oct 2, 2018 #25 syed putra said: I have never heard of malaysian quarelling over mrt seats. Click to expand... The m&ds only want the corner seats to relac.
syed putra said: I have never heard of malaysian quarelling over mrt seats. Click to expand... The m&ds only want the corner seats to relac.
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 28,050 Points 113 Oct 2, 2018 #26 As Conservatives, we must encourage such behaviour amongst the low SES group. When they fight, they have no time to think and can easily be manipulated by us.
As Conservatives, we must encourage such behaviour amongst the low SES group. When they fight, they have no time to think and can easily be manipulated by us.
W whoami Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 29, 2008 Messages 15,353 Points 113 Oct 2, 2018 #27 syed putra said: I have never heard of malaysian quarelling over mrt seats. Click to expand... Jiuhukia lived in sinkieland for so long. At times one may mistaken them for sinkies. All speak prc language.
syed putra said: I have never heard of malaysian quarelling over mrt seats. Click to expand... Jiuhukia lived in sinkieland for so long. At times one may mistaken them for sinkies. All speak prc language.
G garlic Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 18, 2008 Messages 3,521 Points 113 Oct 3, 2018 #28 Imagine this is what the husband has to return home to.