Serious Two generals double confirm PAP has run out of ideas

Netizens call for fresh ideas and “less wordy posts” from Chan Chun Sing
http://theindependent.sg/netizens-call-for-fresh-ideas-and-less-wordy-posts-from-chan-chun-sing/

There was NOT A SINGLE IDEA which had not been said before. Cotton Chan has mastered the art of really talking cock on and
on without saying anything. And that when you have no substance, dazzle them with size.

Announcing the launch of the plan at the biennial Adult Learning Symposium, Minister of State for Education and Manpower Gan Siow Huang said Covid-19 has already brought about a fundamental transformation of the workplace and classroom. "There has never been a stronger need for workers to adapt by shifting into new job roles and picking up new skills," she said.
The newly minted minister is the same - CB talk full of shit with nothing which we have not heard before.

Red Dot under PAP,no hope ,no future.U die is your business.

@ilovechinesegal @JohnTan and other chink stinkies PAP-pig porlumpars

what happened to ur demi-gods PaP?

run out of ideas?

aren't chink braggarts known to brag abt their high IQ?

use some of that supposed high IQ to dig stinkypura out of its misery.

can't laugh hard enuff at these stewpig stinky chinks.

that dead old fart harry lee thought he's made it and stinkypura will survive.

his miscalculations will have severe consequences for stinkypura chink populations.

stinkypura can't survive and will be made to beg. for acceptance. by its neighbours.

like it. or not. that's the fate awaiting u chinks.

:laugh:

run out of ideas?

his miscalculations will have severe consequences for stinkypura chink populations.

stinkypura can't survive and will be made to beg. for acceptance. by its neighbours.

must add, none of its neighbours will ever accept stinky chinks in their midst.

good for nothing, self-proclaimed know it alls that haven't achieved a god damned thing worthy of note save for copy-cat copy-paste their ang moh masters. sons of bitches whores and harlots whose entire existence is due to the generosity and undue tolerance and graciousness of the most tolerant of all communities worldwide, the natives of Tanah Melayu. of nusantara.

will be made an example out of.

next in line must be the jiuhu chinks.

re-education camps like Xinjiang awaiting them.

This is my all time best logic and thinking from our gahmen ministers......

“If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister’s ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity.
Dr Lim Wee Kiat, PAP MP for Nee Soon GRC

This is my all time best logic and thinking from our gahmen ministers......

“If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister’s ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity.
Dr Lim Wee Kiat, PAP MP for Nee Soon GRC

typical stupid chink.

even norkies aren't this brainwashed.

stinkypura is perfect example why political power can never be handed out to kuffar, or chinks, or both

1. all kuffar are anti Islamic, stinkypura is prime example.

2. chinks create dictatorships autocracies, corrupt kleptocratic plutocratic dynastic political systems where who you know matters more than what you know.

example. ah loong and whore jinx.

ccs_2015_fn2.jpg

singapores-top-families1.jpg

tonytan_lhl.jpg

leefamily2.jpg

these filthy greedy lying thieving mendacious scamming bastards then lie through their teeth saying they've always adhered to meritocracy.

what a bunch of scammers.

Tat Gan tcss. Now a Minister drawg million dollar salary. Talk for the sake of talking.

PAP has always been a kleptocracy, plutocracy, nepotistic chink clan.

Masquerading as an honest, clean party practising meritocracy.

Their charade has fallen apart.

pap_familytree_sm.jpg

singapores-top-families1.jpg

leefamily2.jpg

pap_header_royalbloodline.jpg

pap_header_opium1.jpg

images

run out of ideas?

Still better than msia and indon!

My multimillionare ministers say that give motherhood statements can bluff Sinkies liao. Like talk very profound but mean nothing one. Sinkie heard liao shiok. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!
Long Live PAP.gif

If ccs is soo lousy etc
...why he can win his grc? Obviously his constituents are happy with him.