Clones talking to themselves. Hahahaha
Please, don't AnyOldHow say.
AnyOldHow is the type of clone you should keep spam away, not ordinary, good natured non-political forummers like us.
Clones talking to themselves. Hahahaha
Brother, cannot lah. You want our God Father to crush our lan jiao meh?
KNN, Limbeh na leh boh eng, you talk behind my back. :oIo: Anyway, i talked behind your back in another thread too.![]()
Bo bian leh brother, cause you are conversation magnet. Pls support me to be supermoderator![]()
Knn why now a days so many fighting . . . . . . . . too much time is it? Limpeh so busy jo-seng-lee come in here read all the fighting might as well I go watch Jacky Chan movie.
Bo bian leh brother, cause you are conversation magnet. Pls support me to be supermoderator![]()
KNN, before i use my reputation as a prestige member to put up this recommendation to Leong.:p You need to show your worth lah.:oIo:
There must be a reason why Leong don't want to impart all his kungfu to you.
I think i know the reason. You interested to know? PM me lor.![]()
Knn why now a days so many fighting . . . . . . . . too much time is it? Limpeh so busy jo-seng-lee come in here read all the fighting might as well I go watch Jacky Chan movie.
Actually I know lah. It's because I refused to ride his bicycle. :o
Boss, you still haven send me my air tickets to bang cock leh :o
KNN! See you don't even want to try!![]()
I believe it is a pair of tickets he mentioned. Pair! 2 Pax! Where is your buddy?! You 2 actually still care for each others but both of you too proud to acknowledge it.:o![]()
You bloody cheebye I got nothing to do with these two nick and am not their clone or whatever ... what the flying fuck you dragged me into their bullshit
I am in Singapore you can ask Sam to check my IP address see whether I am posting in same time zone as the scroobal. Knnbccb .
Yes, I know Scroball and his clone TFBH meant it as a good laugh, but I've been maligned by Scroball and for him telling me to "know my place in this forum", he's affronting me. I don't like to be affronted.![]()
Latest inside infomation indicates you are frontrunner for the job. Close behind you is leetahbar.