when in Fragrance Hotel with PRC mei mei he does the Breastroke.
I think it's backstroke. Just lie down and enjoy. No need any stroke.
when in Fragrance Hotel with PRC mei mei he does the Breastroke.
Matybe you are right. Ok.
I try next weekend. Last time, I use front crawl style binya.:o
at least 80% of people would have said "free style" instead of "front crawl style"........................![]()
Actually free style in swimming competition means any style. just that front crawl is the best (although i heard butterfly is actually faster but harder to sustain in longer distance)
Datok,
Tak boleh lah, I tried swim across ..... halfway, blakang pusing .... waves too strong ......:o:(
If you know where and when to swim then even a non swimmer with a float can paddle over in less then 15 mins.
The report sounds funny because i thot sinkie cars leaving sinkieland are almost never checked......perhaps this was a tip-off.
Breaststroke underwater recommended. Being spotted is the last thing you want.
You are right it's easy to swim to Malaysia from Singapore . I ever withness a group of illegal immigrant swimming to Singapore when doing anti-ii ( anti-crime ) ambush .
Twin stroke, can tahan passive lie down?:pbackstroke. Just lie down and enjoy. No need any stroke.
I know many sinkies who tried to sneak out of the country too, why never publicise those? Shit Times trying to make ICA look like they are on the ball izzit? Everyone already knows ICA will let in all manner of rapists, murderers, hookers, and fake degree holders.