• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TVB: HongKong buyers kena scam by Malaysia MM2H

Yuletide

Stupidman

東張西望|港人馬來西亞買樓花五年又五年仍是爛地 3苦主現身踢爆隔山買牛陷阱|馬來西亞買樓|買樓陷阱|隔山買牛|第二家園計劃|梁敏巧​

Many people are stupid to buy property for retirement

U don’t buy, just rent

actually if u are an overseas chinese, u can easily become a China or Taiwan citizen and save in some cheaper cities.

Why need MMH2

actually if u are an overseas chinese, u can easily become a China or Taiwan citizen and save in some cheaper cities.

Why need MMH2

wow ... didnt know china and taiwan oso have india's provisions for overseas citizenship to same race leh .... how to apply china or taiwan citizen as oversea chinese ah?? can teach?? :whistling:

it is quite easy easy, they took many from HK

You must demonstrate proficiency in Chinese (because you are overseas Chinese), stay 5 years in Taiwan first (demonstrate financial means) before applying

There are many cheaper cities to stay too.

yes, if you are from the HK, Macau, and Taiwan, how about if the Chinese are not from these 3 locations, but from other part of the globe to apply for the oversea citizen?

must aim residency for 5 years before granting citizenship, u need not work

if u marry a tai mei, u can convert in 3 years