Tua Lampar MG Chan

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Whoa ..... sit in a Tua Lampar pose... MG Chan of Lanfang Republic strikes again

phpbFRi3j.jpg

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1157649/1/.html

Donate half his mini-star salary to social services lah.... talk so much cock

Five months into the job, he finds it too big for him, and asking for help left, right and centre.
Note that his views today are different from that as recent 2 months ago, when he stupidly tell people to get married, and don't have to wait for the stars to be aligned. Today, the idiot is now saying that it is not a matter of saying to the people "here are $xxx and you produce me 2 kids".

Don't worry, this big ass-hole will be treating us continuously to his stupidity regularly. And this guy was our former Chief of Army?
Was he orginally from the Lost Regiment or what?

He is the leftovers from the bottom of the barrel of the PAP talented pool.

Now you know why LKY want to run road from the CEC, probably sibay lau Kwee cannot find good replacement and no fish prawn also can do.

Come GE 2016, you will find more monkies, donkeys and mules in PAP.

Five months into the job, he finds it too big for him, and asking for help left, right and centre.
Note that his views today are different from that as recent 2 months ago, when he stupidly tell people to get married, and don't have to wait for the stars to be aligned. Today, the idiot is now saying that it is not a matter of saying to the people "here are $xxx and you produce me 2 kids".

Don't worry, this big ass-hole will be treating us continuously to his stupidity regularly. And this guy was our former Chief of Army?

1. aiyoh!
2. kee chiu's hands are swaying to the flow of the favourable wind leh.

Why is it everytime I see this moron's face, he reminds me of the local coffee shop boy? "Kopi Kosong Zhi Puay!!!"

He is from the lanfang and Demak republic.

After election, I find MG Kia Lai Kia Kee(KLKK), I mean he
is rudderless. Military b/ground. Or improperly
deployed.Like he on the street making survey.

I really hate him. He will bring down PAP popularity. Talk too much no result.

Million dollar earner should visit dentist and do something about his buck teeth.

This guy is an enigma. Everything he has said and done so far has been a disaster or out of whack with reality. Lots of people are waiting to see how he fares. Quite an interesting person to watch.

Million dollar earner should visit dentist and do something about his buck teeth.

That is a jab below the belt.

Anyway, the problem lies not with the teeth, but the upper lip. Try pulling your upper lip upwards and reveal the full length of your teeth or gum, you will look like bugs bunny too.

That is a jab below the belt.

Anyway, the problem lies not with the teeth, but the upper lip. Try pulling your upper lip upwards and reveal the full length of your teeth or gum, you will look like bugs bunny too.

LMAO, sorry not buck toothed but need an upper lip job.:D Might as well kill two birds and get his ears pull back properly, it is standing out like sore thumbs and makes him look clownish. He and LSS can do a stand up comic act together.