• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TTSH machiam like Changi Prison!

Went to visit a friend warded there...long queue to register and get lecturing by counter gal on visiting hours...

Nabei...visit friend in hospital now machiam like going Changi Prison visiting prisoners!

All because fucking PAP crowd this fucking island with so many people and now we have all sorts of prison like processes to control crowd.

Fuck the PAP!

Funny regulations such as you can visit anytime if the patient has been recently warded, but if the patient has been in there for a while you can only visit during certain hours?

If there arent so many fucking people crowding this island...you do not need such rules.

Fuck PAP.

Perhaps they assume that if the patient has been in there for a while, you would have visited him anytime manytimes already. ;)

Opposition!!!

no wonder kena fixed.... did they check his ceiling anot? under bed got rats infestation anot? better check and clear first before desmond lee jump on him.

PAP has committed the gravest crime against Sinkies by overcrowding this island.

can always put the PG50 into gas chamber and recycle the heat into electricity.

PAP has committed the gravest crime against Sinkies by overcrowding this island.
What overcrowding? If there are no FTs coming to Singapore, then I worry. Don't forget, FTs create jobs for Sinkies.

If you consider Sinkie Land is overcrowding, I suppose you would have already been to those big cosmopolitan cities like New York, Tokyo, Shanghai, Hongkong, Taipei, etc, to see for yourself. Those are even worse, don't you agree?

So that the doctors and nurses can malpractice and mistreat the patients and there will be no witnesses.

Better still you all don't go visit the patients, just pay the medical bills when the time comes.

Went to visit a friend warded there...long queue to register and get lecturing by counter gal on visiting hours...

Nabei...visit friend in hospital now machiam like going Changi Prison visiting prisoners!

All because fucking PAP crowd this fucking island with so many people and now we have all sorts of prison like processes to control crowd.

Fuck the PAP!

you din pull out your lau kau tuakee and slap her face song song until her cheebye chup lau choot lai

Didnt know you have been to Changing prison before. You got many chow bengs inmates friend there?

cheebye retard why you must keep showing off your retardedness? and why you look down on inmates? you think you are better than them? you cheebye christian hypocrite go and shove your jesus statue up your gay asss lah

Perhaps they assume that if the patient has been in there for a while, you would have visited him anytime manytimes already. ;)

I think bro Sinkie is correct. They want to minimise the number of witnesses to the doctors & nurses incompetence.
Friends & relatives of the patient might ask too many questions about the treatment. So it is easier for the doctors & nurses to have a free hand if there are no relatives around.

Actually one of the pinoys nursery level 7 not bad looking,how I wished to get into her pants each time she sashay pass me, with her huge racks n perky arse.

Fuck the PAP!

Who did you vote for throughout your life?

All GEs . Opposition. :D
All PEs... first time was the jackpot guy...cant remember his fuck name.... latest PE...Ah Bock..:D