Chitchat Trump's Bayi Girl If you don't support us over Jerusalem we will take down your names!

Jerusalem is Israel's capital city. Israel made that choice when Trump was still in his diapers. It is where the Knesset has been located since 1949.

All Trump is doing is acknowledging this fact.

Your ignorance is shocking.

He made the announcement, acknowledge that fact and then signed the 6 month waiver and will continue to sign the waiver - so he broke with the conventional approach that Congress had adopted but his urging of others to follow suit has amounted to zilch. The "preparations" to move will take years and his actual announcement still sidesteps the issue of whether Jerusalem is the "undivided" capital - his statement does not make that claim but says it is still up for negotiation:

"We are not taking a position of any final status issues, including the specific boundaries of the Israeli sovereignty in Jerusalem, or the resolution of contested borders. Those questions are up to the parties involved."

Screen Shot 2017-12-22 at 4.04.25 PM.png

https://www.whitehouse.gov/briefings-statements/statement-president-trump-jerusalem/

So how has he made a difference in reality? Yeah he gave Nethanyahu something to crow about to take away the focus on his own corruption probe and appealed to the evangelical block who all believe that once all the Jews are in Israel they will convert en masse to Christianity and trigger the Rapture. Given how the Israelis fight for each and every inch of land we can see that mass conversion happening as a matter of course.

He did not even suggest an immediate pop-up embassy (symbolic) - surely the Israeli government will make space for an American pop-up embassy on a temporary basis. Security concerns? In Israel controlled Jerusalem? Surely easily achievable.

This entire ponyshow is a campaign promise so surely he had more that enough time to plan this move - he is a real estate magnate so surely he knows how to get things done!

Here's another suggestion - as he despises the UN so much he can in his capacity as POTUS just eject the whole lot of them - the UN is in New York so if he was a real champion of America and does not want the leeches at the UN to continue milking the goodwill of the America people, just throw them all out - drain the swamp. Push them all out to find another country elsewhere. It is not in the interest of the American people to have the in effectual UN lampooning their hosts in the home ground! He can go all Idi Amin!

Right now its just smoke and mirrors and it will continue that way given the current dysfunctional state of his administration.

He made the announcement, acknowledge that fact and then signed the 6 month waiver and will continue to sign the waiver - so he broke with the conventional approach that Congress had adopted but his urging of others to follow suit has amounted to zilch. The "preparations" to move will take years and his actual announcement still sidesteps the issue of whether Jerusalem is the "undivided" capital - his statement does not make that claim but says it is still up for negotiation:

"We are not taking a position of any final status issues, including the specific boundaries of the Israeli sovereignty in Jerusalem, or the resolution of contested borders. Those questions are up to the parties involved."

https://www.whitehouse.gov/briefings-statements/statement-president-trump-jerusalem/

So how has he made a difference in reality? Yeah he gave Nethanyahu something to crow about to take away the focus on his own corruption probe and appealed to the evangelical block who all believe that once all the Jews are in Israel they will convert en masse to Christianity and trigger the Rapture. Given how the Israelis fight for each and every inch of land we can see that mass conversion happening as a matter of course.

He did not even suggest an immediate pop-up embassy (symbolic) - surely the Israeli government will make space for an American pop-up embassy on a temporary basis. Security concerns? In Israel controlled Jerusalem? Surely easily achievable.

This entire ponyshow is a campaign promise so surely he had more that enough time to plan this move - he is a real estate magnate so surely he knows how to get things done!

Here's another suggestion - as he despises the UN so much he can in his capacity as POTUS just eject the whole lot of them - the UN is in New York so if he was a real champion of America and does not want the leeches at the UN to continue milking the goodwill of the America people, just throw them all out - drain the swamp. Push them all out to find another country elsewhere. It is not in the interest of the American people to have the in effectual UN lampooning their hosts in the home ground! He can go all Idi Amin!

Right now its just smoke and mirrors and it will continue that way given the current dysfunctional state of his administration.

Trump is my God. He's started a journey that will lead to victory.

290px-National_Park_Service_9-11_Statue_of_Liberty_and_WTC_fire.jpg

Today the PURE LIE of FREEDOM / LIBERTY is shattered and American Spirit is DEAD.

The Desperate Bastards are threatening for votes, pathetically. They won't be able to save their own lame bastard ass.

DEAD is DEAD.

Corpses will rot away.

HUAT!

I love you Mr President you are the best!

Bankrupted Beggar Govt facing Shut Down cutting tax?

Might as well beggars donate money to NKF?

Stupid Dotard failed to force lucrative bastards like Gay Phone Inc, FB, Google, Bitcoin etc PAY TAX. That is why his govt is bankrupted!

I fully support Trump's approach to this whole saga. The USA has an absolute right to choose where to locate its embassy and it is not anyone else's business which city they choose.

Those countries who receiving aid from the USA should not expect to vote against the US and still expect business as usual.

Decisions have consequences and its about time the international community realises that America is no longer run by fools, puppets and apes.

Knn. Give me money must listen to you good as corruption.

Give mobey is unconditional and lanjiao orange angmoh use threat and intimidation go get dog fuck.

Knn. Give me money must listen to you good as corruption.

Give mobey is unconditional and lanjiao orange angmoh use threat and intimidation go get dog fuck.

USA actually owe HUGE DEBT TO UN.
Failed to pay up due contribution pledged by various previous presidents. UN consider moving to Beijing as Xi-escalator pledged $$$support$$$$.