Chitchat Trump's Bayi Girl If you don't support us over Jerusalem we will take down your names!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nikki_Haley

Haley was born Nimrata Randhawa in Bamberg, South Carolina, on January 20, 1972 to an Indian American family.[

Haley doesn't look keling despite both her parents being keling. Are both of them really her biological parents? LOL

maxresdefault.jpg

I fully support Trump's approach to this whole saga. The USA has an absolute right to choose where to locate its embassy and it is not anyone else's business which city they choose.

Those countries who receiving aid from the USA should not expect to vote against the US and still expect business as usual.

Decisions have consequences and its about time the international community realises that America is no longer run by fools, puppets and apes.

I fully support Trump's approach to this whole saga. The USA has an absolute right to choose where to locate its embassy and it is not anyone else's business which city they choose.

Those countries who receiving aid from the USA should not expect to vote against the US and still expect business as usual.

Decisions have consequences and its about time the international community realises that America is no longer run by fools, puppets and apes.
They aren't choosing where to locate their embassy. They are chosing a capital city in a country that isnt the USA.

why uk never sarport usa har? shows that chow ang moh cannot be trusted.

They aren't choosing where to locate their embassy. They are chosing a capital city in a country that isnt the USA.

Jerusalem is Israel's capital city. Israel made that choice when Trump was still in his diapers. It is where the Knesset has been located since 1949.

All Trump is doing is acknowledging this fact.

Your ignorance is shocking.

Jerusalem is Israel's capital city. Israel made that choice when Trump was still in his diapers. It is where the Knesset has been located since 1949.

All Trump is doing is acknowledging this fact.

Your ignorance is shocking.
I'm not ignorant. As you said, Trump is thinking based on his diapers mind.

Many retarded forumners in here don't know a shit about Israel and yet pretend to know.

USA is right in reinforcing what has all along been known. It's like repeating the fact that the earth is round!

Many retarded forumners in here don't know a shit about Israel and yet pretend to know.

USA is right in reinforcing what has all along been known. It's like repeating the fact that the earth is round!

Dun make motherhood statements la.
You know a lot? What the do you know?
Lan Jiao to you!
Tua Kang Yao Siew

and Obama is the worst!

The problem with Obummer is that he didn't actually do much.

His time in the white house was spent hobnobbing with the rich and famous while the country continued to rot at the core.

Factories closed, infrastructure continued to decay, and the rest of the world did whatever they could to take advantage of his weak leadership.

The end result is the mess that we see today. Thanks goodness we now have Trump around to put things right.

Dun make motherhood statements la.
You know a lot? What the do you know?
Lan Jiao to you!
Tua Kang Yao Siew

Doesn't take much to know more than u la. U don't even know basics of left vs right wing politics. Only know how to talk cock.

Go pick up a book and read! Don't embarrass yourself further. haha!

Doesn't take much to know more than u la. U don't even know basics of left vs right wing politics. Only know how to talk cock.

Go pick up a book and read! Don't embarrass yourself further. haha!

You know so much then dun make motherhood statements la.
Dun chase me everywhere smell my ass and fart la.
Why take cyberspace so seriously hur hur hur

You know so much then dun make motherhood statements la.
Dun chase me everywhere smell my ass and fart la.
Why take cyberspace so seriously hur hur hur

Kitchen too hot, then fuck off la! Can't take the heat, still wanna kao peh in forum. KAN NI NA BU EH CHAO CHEEBYE HOR KAO GAN!