Serious Trump will not take salary. Do you hear that Lee Hsien Loong??

Really?I heard the lobbying business in america is a multi billion industry.watch inside job,u will be surprised how many politicians and civil servants are paid handsomely to do jobs for corporations,put in good words and write favourable reports.not to mention given fancy posts and directorship titles.

In singapore no such lobby so have to own self pay ownself,but cleaner this way.

I don't know what fucking shit you are smoking. Cleaner my ass. How many sinkie politicians like MPs and Ministers are on so many stat and GLC BODs collecting director fees and other compensation? U can lose count. Just looking at Gay Loong alone, what is his compensation? PeeM salary, GIC Chairman salary (how much is that?), retirement pay and benefits from SAF BG (how much is that?), Pay as Secretary general of PAP (how much is that?), MP pay, etc. This sound very clean to you?

Wat about old fart? Still got his office n pm allowance etc when he don't even attend parliament..plus he head of GIC etc..how much he leach off the Singkieland taxpayers?

After getting his share of his inheritance when Old Fart passed away, your Prime Ministar is now worth at least 20 billions USD by some estimates.

In spite of this, his wife, Buy-High-Sell-Low, is drawing about 45 million USD in annual compensation as CEO of Teamasick.

Huat ah!

The President's pay will not make a difference to his ocean of wealth.

He already got money, sex, wealth, fame , prestige and now power. Why would he need the pittance pay to boost his ego ?

He will retort......... wud you want me paid like Najib did to himself n wife n stepson???

He's not a poor fuck like you who only thinks about salaries.alpha males make money from other ways.his billionaire buddies has already donated millions to his campaign.

Take the previous fed chairman for example,u think he took up the job because of the salary?bush implemented a law so he didn't have to pay taxes on $400 million Goldman shares when he took office.

why?? your G-spot kanna hit hard is it..

what the fuck does it got to do with me. You cannot take the heat of this post personally?

fucking low life sinkies who cannot make it in life and kanna trigger that there are people who value service than money.

In the USA...there are rich or highly paid CEOs who enter public service and get a pay cut...most famous of all was Robert McNamara. . N old fart hated him bcos he made the pappie high paid policy look bad. But of course these rich CEOs don't need the money anyway. In USa they still believe in public service...not like the pap...go in to get rich..like Ng En Hen..kpkb so much about his pay cut. If pay is the issue..he should just remain where he is.

even at current pay level we got big nose disGraceFul complaining of pay too low!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What you lack in life, you try to make up in other way. Usually, it 's money. For the equivalent of Melanie, it's lots and lots of money.

trump77.jpg

even at current pay level we got big nose disGraceFul complaining of pay too low!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But she won big in her SMC...so it's the voters tat put. Her there...no one to blame but the 70%

why?? your G-spot kanna hit hard is it..

what the fuck does it got to do with me. You cannot take the heat of this post personally?

fucking low life sinkies who cannot make it in life and kanna trigger that there are people who value service than money.

are u angry because i insulted you or because insulted donald trump?

admit it,either you are wrong or donald trump is wrong.

either you are a poor fuck or donald trump doesnt need a salary or income because its peanuts and barely covers his jumbo jet bill and hes a cheating lieing cunt.

if u admit ur a poor fuck,it means u love donald trump very much and are willing to suck his balls,if u admit donald trump is a cheater and liar,it means u dont love trump as much and u are still a cocksucker for no good reason.