• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trump cuts funding of WHO. Tedro hiong-gan liao !

"wtf?!"
1586308600771.png

WHO is just the tip of the iceberg. :cool:

Chicoms' infiltration and corruption of almost all international organizations.

EPnhMfWUwAE0TJi.jpg

Byebye Penis

WHO is a burden now. Useless corrupted organizations serving the interests of politicians. Médecins Sans Frontières should take over them.

The most USELESS organization in all this Covid 19 is WHO.

Really HOPELESS.

Did practically NOTHING.

Has no POWER.

Should abolish ASAP.

Solly hor. IMF is the lumber one hopeless org. Missed every single financial crisis since it was started. Including the subprime mortgage crisis, Asian Crisis, OPEC oil shock etc.

Close second would be UN.

Accepted money and called Singapore a gold standard.

Because they know that in singapore, when people dig their nose for peesai, its call digging gold. SO, when they say singapore is gold standard, they mean our covid 19 is peesai standard. Only the Pigs Are Pigs spin it into 24k gold.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Solly hor. IMF is the lumber one hopeless org. Missed every single financial crisis since it was started. Including the subprime mortgage crisis, Asian Crisis, OPEC oil shock etc.

Close second would be UN.
IMF?

That is fiction lah.

Impossible Mission Force.

You fan of Tom Cruise?

congo9

Singapore has been following the instruction from WHO.
See at us now , we had been lock down aka CCB. If we have close our door much earlier from Chinese visitor from anywhere the world, have initiative and wear our masks and wash our hands regularly.

But these Smart scholar prefer to look at WHO but don't want to look at Vietnam, Taiwan , HK or even Macau on what they had been doing right all this while. These country has their own way of doing things we should have look for them as example.

Singapore has been following the instruction from WHO.
See at us now , we had been lock down aka CCB. If we have close our door much earlier from Chinese visitor from anywhere the world, have initiative and wear our masks and wash our hands regularly.

But these Smart scholar prefer to look at WHO but don't want to look at Vietnam, Taiwan , HK or even Macau on what they had been doing right all this while. These country has their own way of doing things we should have look for them as example.

I believe due to the pappies' close ties with China, there's also a possibility that they wanted to listen to the WHO, and they hoped that what the WHO said was true, even when other countries ignored the WHO and implemented their own measures.

And if anything goes wrong, just push the blame to the so-called neutral global authority of public health. "Not my fault!" :wink: